Insider holders · CIK 0001460329
Fluent, Inc. · FLNT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ryan SchulkeChief Strategy Officer | 4,156,617 | 149,690 | 4,306,307 | Sep 9, 2026 · 8:30 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Brauser10% Owner | 4,114,895 | 18,137 | 4,133,032 | Aug 15, 2018 · 5:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shawn G Ricerelationship not stated | 9,385 | 3,229,492 | 3,238,877 | Sep 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathleen Geyganrelationship not stated | 9,385 | 3,229,492 | 3,238,877 | Sep 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stacy Wilkerelationship not stated | 9,385 | 3,229,492 | 3,238,877 | Sep 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James GeyganDirector | 9,385 | 3,229,492 | 3,238,877 | Sep 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Richart Geyganrelationship not stated | 9,385 | 3,229,492 | 3,238,877 | Sep 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GLOBAL VALUE INVESTMENT CORP.10% Owner | 9,385 | 3,229,492 | 3,238,877 | Sep 16, 2026 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew ConlinChief Customer Officer | 3,008,957 | 60,175 | 3,069,132 | Jun 25, 2026 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frost Gamma Investments Trust10% Owner | 16,667 | 3,000,000 | 3,016,667 | Dec 11, 2017 · 12:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Phillip Md Et Al FrostDirector | 16,667 | 3,000,000 | 3,016,667 | Dec 11, 2017 · 12:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Donald Huntley PatrickChief Executive Officer | 558,792 | — | 558,792 | Jun 25, 2026 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Patrick ReillyPresident | 333,333 | — | 333,333 | Oct 17, 2017 · 8:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alexander MandelChief Financial Officer | 175,000 | — | 175,000 | Feb 5, 2019 · 8:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Wei Han TanCo-Chief Executive Officer | 169,800 | 1,929 | 171,729 | Jul 30, 2015 · 7:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald H MathisDirector | 171,018 | — | 171,018 | Jun 18, 2026 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Harry Baker Jordan IIIChief Operating Officer | 50,000 | 100,000 | 150,000 | Sep 11, 2017 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Derek DubnerChief Executive Officer | 150,000 | — | 150,000 | Dec 15, 2017 · 7:09 am EST | Form 4 |
| Kohn Barbara ShattuckDirector | 140,560 | — | 140,560 | Jun 18, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ryan MacNab PerfitChief Financial Officer | 129,334 | — | 129,334 | Jun 12, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard C Pfenniger Jr.Director | 120,438 | — | 120,438 | Jun 18, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter BenzDirector | 110,000 | — | 110,000 | May 15, 2018 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| David Allen GraffDirector | 95,438 | — | 95,438 | Sep 14, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel MacLachlanChief Financial Officer | 66,666 | 3,500 | 70,166 | Dec 15, 2017 · 7:08 am EST | Form 4 |
| Aaron SolomonInterim CFO | 33,333 | 1,000 | 34,333 | Mar 23, 2016 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven D RubinDirector | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Apr 17, 2017 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew J FrawleyDirector | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Apr 20, 2018 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert SwaymanDirector | 13,334 | 8,130 | 21,464 | Apr 17, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert N FriedDirector | 16,666 | — | 16,666 | Apr 17, 2017 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Yunan RenDirector | 16,075 | — | 16,075 | Jun 3, 2015 · 9:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jinbo WangChief Accounting Officer | 15,000 | — | 15,000 | Mar 12, 2018 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chi-Chuan ChenDirector | 9,075 | — | 9,075 | Jun 3, 2015 · 9:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Alan DellChief Information Officer | 6,666 | — | 6,666 | Feb 16, 2018 · 7:38 am EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel BrauserDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Jun 3, 2015 · 9:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.