Insider holders · CIK 0001618732
Nutanix, Inc. · NTNX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CANADA PENSION PLAN INVESTMENT BOARD10% Owner | 2,612,700 | — | 2,612,700 | Oct 28, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ajeet Singh10% Owner | — | 900,000 | 900,000 | May 24, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Singh/Saharan Revocable Trust10% Owner | 900,000 | — | 900,000 | May 24, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Renu Saharan10% Owner | — | 900,000 | 900,000 | May 24, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rajiv RamaswamiChief Executive Officer | 814,338 | — | 814,338 | Sep 17, 2026 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ravi MhatreDirector | 414,352 | 190,363 | 604,715 | Dec 18, 2018 · 7:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner VIII, L.P.10% Owner | 273,777 | 213,955 | 487,732 | Jun 9, 2017 · 8:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner VIII, Ltd.10% Owner | 273,777 | 213,955 | 487,732 | Jun 9, 2017 · 8:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS VIII LP10% Owner | 273,777 | 213,955 | 487,732 | Jun 9, 2017 · 8:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry Eggers10% Owner | 273,777 | 213,955 | 487,732 | Jun 9, 2017 · 8:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher J Schaepe10% Owner | 273,777 | 152,075 | 425,852 | Mar 30, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Howard TingChief Marketing Officer | 371,192 | — | 371,192 | May 8, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner VII, L.P.10% Owner | 273,777 | 86,148 | 359,925 | Jun 1, 2017 · 8:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner VII, Ltd.10% Owner | 273,777 | 86,148 | 359,925 | Jun 1, 2017 · 8:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners VII, L.P.10% Owner | 273,777 | 86,148 | 359,925 | Jun 1, 2017 · 8:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rukmini SivaramanChief Financial Officer | 325,487 | — | 325,487 | Sep 17, 2026 · 8:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rajiv MiraniSVP, Engineering | 258,667 | — | 258,667 | Oct 17, 2017 · 6:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter Nieh10% Owner | 200,000 | 50,000 | 250,000 | Apr 6, 2018 · 6:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dheeraj PandeyCEO and Chairman | 218,421 | 8,077 | 226,498 | Dec 18, 2018 · 7:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sunil PottiChief Product/Development Ofcr | 200,644 | — | 200,644 | Jan 29, 2019 · 5:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures IV (CF), L.P.relationship not stated | — | 163,349 | 163,349 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 163,349 | 163,349 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures IV, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 163,349 | 163,349 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| VK Services, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 163,349 | 163,349 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vinod Khoslarelationship not stated | — | 163,349 | 163,349 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Duston WilliamsChief Financial Officer | 156,137 | — | 156,137 | Dec 18, 2018 · 7:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sudheesh Nair VadakkedathPresident | 139,546 | 0 | 139,546 | Jul 6, 2018 · 6:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth W Long IIIVP, Corporate Controller & CAO | 129,816 | — | 129,816 | Oct 3, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven J GomoDirector | 94,111 | — | 94,111 | Dec 18, 2018 · 8:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John McAdamDirector | 69,024 | — | 69,024 | Dec 18, 2018 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey T ParksDirector | 8,523 | 41,504 | 50,027 | Jan 2, 2019 · 2:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tarkan ManerPresident and CCO | 33,647 | — | 33,647 | Sep 25, 2026 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susan L BostromDirector | 31,741 | — | 31,741 | Dec 18, 2018 · 8:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig ConwayDirector | 31,624 | — | 31,624 | Dec 18, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian MartinChief Legal Officer | 28,676 | — | 28,676 | Sep 17, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael ScarpelliDirector | 16,512 | — | 16,512 | Dec 18, 2018 · 7:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tyler WallChief Legal Officer | 335 | — | 335 | Jan 2, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Louis J AttanasioChief Revenue Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 21, 2018 · 3:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David SangsterChief Operating Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 13, 2019 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.