Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001459200

Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. · ALRM

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ABS Capital Partners, Inc.relationship not stated3,337,646—3,337,646May 10, 2017 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
ABS Capital Partners V Trustrelationship not stated3,337,646—3,337,646May 10, 2017 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Ralph S TerkowitzDirector0786,123786,123Jul 9, 2015 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey A BedellChief Strategy & Innovation438,100—438,100Sep 18, 2018 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen TrundleChief Executive Officer322,8429,862332,704Sep 4, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Jean-Paul MartinChief Technology Officer138,004—138,004Sep 13, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
Technology Crossover Management VII, Ltd.10% Owner—105,863105,863Jul 2, 2015 · 2:59 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy P McAdamDirector103,838931104,769Jun 8, 2026 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 4
Jennifer MoyerChief Financial Officer103,569—103,569Jun 25, 2015 · 6:32 pm EDTForm 3
David HutzChief Systems Architect92,522—92,522Jun 11, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin Christopher BradleyChief Financial Officer78,222—78,222Aug 14, 2026 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel RamosSee Remarks53,099—53,099Jun 12, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Mayo A Shattuck IIIDirector32,013—32,013Jun 11, 2018 · 5:30 pm EDTForm 4
Darius G NevinDirector27,5972,50030,097Jun 8, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
Steve ValenzuelaChief Financial Officer28,049—28,049Mar 5, 2019 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
Donald E ClarkeDirector18,1757,52025,695Jun 8, 2026 · 4:42 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel KerznerChief Product Officer24,133—24,133Sep 18, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Allan Jon GollingerPrincipal Accounting Officer19,135—19,135Dec 20, 2016 · 7:02 pm ESTForm 4
Simone WUDirector15,855—15,855Jun 8, 2026 · 4:36 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy J. WhallDirector14,404—14,404Jun 8, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen C. EvansDirector9,345—9,345Jun 8, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Cecile Burleigh HarperDirector8,036—8,036Jun 8, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
TCV VII LP10% Owner—7,1617,161Sep 6, 2018 · 7:02 pm EDTForm 4
Vii(a) L P Tcv10% Owner—7,1617,161Sep 6, 2018 · 7:02 pm EDTForm 4
TCV Member Fund, L.P.10% Owner—7,1617,161Sep 6, 2018 · 7:02 pm EDTForm 4
Michelle K. LeeDirector5,104—5,104Feb 5, 2018 · 5:29 pm ESTForm 4
Hugh PaneroDirector4,835—4,835Sep 18, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Technology Crossover Management VII, L.P.10% Owner—931931Sep 10, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher P Marshall10% Owner—931931Nov 19, 2018 · 9:03 pm ESTForm 4
David Yuan10% Owner—931931Nov 19, 2018 · 9:03 pm ESTForm 4
Robert Trudeau10% Owner—931931Sep 10, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
Rick Kimball10% Owner—931931Sep 10, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
John Drew10% Owner—931931Sep 10, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
Jon Q Reynolds Jr.10% Owner—931931Sep 10, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
Jay C Hoag10% Owner—931931Sep 10, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
TCV VII Management, L.L.C.Director—266266Jun 11, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDTForm 4
ABS Partners V, L.P.10% Owner000Aug 19, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
ABS Partners V LLC10% Owner000Aug 19, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
ABS Capital Partners V Offshore, LP10% Owner000Aug 19, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
John C. Rosenberg10% Owner—00Nov 29, 2017 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 4
ABS Capital Partners V-A L P10% Owner000Aug 19, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
ABS CAPITAL PARTNERS V LP10% Owner000Aug 19, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.