Insider holders · CIK 0000829224
STARBUCKS CORP · SBUX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Howard D Schultzrelationship not stated | 33,002,268 | 525,181 | 33,527,449 | Jun 28, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mellody L HobsonDirector | 246,500 | 283,146 | 529,646 | Aug 17, 2018 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian R Niccolchairman and ceo | 428,697 | — | 428,697 | Sep 10, 2026 · 7:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Culvergroup pres, Int'l & Channel | 366,432 | — | 366,432 | Feb 8, 2019 · 6:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Clifford Burrowsgroup pres. Siren Retail | 248,255 | — | 248,255 | Jan 31, 2019 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin R Johnsonpresident and ceo | 237,043 | — | 237,043 | Nov 19, 2018 · 6:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James G Shennan Jr.relationship not stated | 43,275 | 124,880 | 168,155 | Nov 15, 2017 · 7:41 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Vivek C Varmaevp, Public Affairs | 67,640 | 93,171 | 160,811 | Feb 15, 2019 · 6:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lucy Lee Helmevp, chief partner officer | 131,749 | — | 131,749 | Nov 19, 2018 · 6:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Patrick J Grismerevp and cfo | 116,333 | — | 116,333 | Dec 19, 2018 · 6:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rosalind G Brewergroup president and coo | 115,360 | — | 115,360 | Nov 16, 2018 · 7:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Javier G TeruelDirector | 109,787 | — | 109,787 | Aug 28, 2018 · 7:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott Harlan Mawevp, chief financial officer | 81,290 | — | 81,290 | Nov 19, 2018 · 6:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brady Brewerceo, International | 73,149 | — | 73,149 | Sep 9, 2026 · 6:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Troy Alsteadchief operating officer | 68,987 | — | 68,987 | Jan 28, 2015 · 6:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sara Kellyevp, chief partner officer | 56,353 | — | 56,353 | Sep 17, 2026 · 6:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rachel A Gonzalezevp, general counsel & sec. | 55,229 | — | 55,229 | Nov 16, 2018 · 7:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William W BradleyDirector | 54,537 | — | 54,537 | Nov 17, 2017 · 7:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Olden C LeeDirector | 52,076 | 0 | 52,076 | Dec 9, 2015 · 7:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert M GatesDirector | 46,726 | — | 46,726 | Nov 17, 2017 · 7:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jill Walkersvp chief accounting officer | 39,101 | — | 39,101 | Mar 8, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Joshua Cooper RamoDirector | 31,864 | — | 31,864 | Dec 8, 2017 · 8:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Clara ShihDirector | 27,689 | — | 27,689 | Nov 23, 2016 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig WeatherupDirector | 0 | 27,531 | 27,531 | Mar 14, 2018 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jorgen Vig KnudstorpDirector | 18,000 | — | 18,000 | Aug 8, 2017 · 5:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Val Bauduinsvp, corp fin and dev | 15,310 | — | 15,310 | Jun 18, 2026 · 6:43 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Paul Muttysvp, deputy general counsel | 14,602 | — | 14,602 | Jan 18, 2018 · 8:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Myron E Ullman IIIDirector | 14,000 | — | 14,000 | Sep 13, 2018 · 5:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mary DillonDirector | 11,410 | — | 11,410 | Nov 17, 2017 · 7:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Satya NadellaDirector | 4,594 | — | 4,594 | Nov 17, 2017 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.