Insider holders · CIK 0001646228
At Home Group Inc. · HOME
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starr Investment Fund II, LLCDirector | 9,611,804 | 4,988,866 | 14,600,670 | Oct 9, 2018 · 8:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| SPH GRD Holdings, LLCDirector | 13,614,809 | 928,083 | 14,542,892 | Oct 9, 2018 · 8:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA Investors 2006 PF LLC10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA Management LLC10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GRD Holding LP10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GRD Holding-A LP10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GRD Holding-A LLC10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GRD Holding AEA LLC10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA Investors Partners 2006 L.P.10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA Investors 2006 Fund II L.P.10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GRD Holding GP LLC10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John L Garcia10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA Management (Cayman) Ltd10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA INVESTORS 2006 QP PARTICIPANT FUND LP10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA INVESTORS 2006 PARTICIPANT FUND LP10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA INVESTORS 2006 FUND L.P.10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AEA INVESTORS LP10% Owner | — | 10,536,504 | 10,536,504 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Starr Investment Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 6,317,075 | 6,317,075 | Oct 9, 2018 · 8:20 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Geoffrey G. Clarkrelationship not stated | — | 6,317,075 | 6,317,075 | Oct 9, 2018 · 8:18 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip L FrancisDirector | 27,117 | 51,758 | 78,875 | Dec 26, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Judd T NystromChief Financial Officer | 45,703 | — | 45,703 | Jun 7, 2018 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry D StoneDirector | 3,802 | 36,314 | 40,116 | Dec 20, 2018 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lewis L Bird IIIChairman, CEO and President | 33,000 | 5,055 | 38,055 | Dec 12, 2018 · 9:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mary Jane BroussardGC and Corporate Secretary | 26,188 | — | 26,188 | Jun 11, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wendy A. BeckDirector | 11,784 | — | 11,784 | Apr 5, 2018 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steve K BarbarickDirector | 11,342 | — | 11,342 | Dec 10, 2018 · 6:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey R KnudsonChief Financial Officer | 10,702 | — | 10,702 | Dec 11, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Elisabeth B CharlesDirector | 10,451 | — | 10,451 | Apr 5, 2018 · 7:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Allen I QuestromDirector | 3,802 | 6,649 | 10,451 | Dec 19, 2018 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter SG CorsaChief Operating Officer | 6,020 | 2,260 | 8,280 | Jul 31, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Norman E McLeodChief Development Officer | 5,038 | — | 5,038 | Sep 24, 2018 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wendy FritzChief Merchandising Officer | 4,555 | — | 4,555 | Jun 20, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ashley F SheetzChief Marketing Officer | 2,931 | — | 2,931 | Apr 5, 2018 · 7:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alissa M AhlmanChief Design Officer | 2,772 | — | 2,772 | Dec 6, 2018 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Elizabeth A GallowayChief People Officer | 2,572 | — | 2,572 | Aug 22, 2018 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paula BennettDirector | 1,842 | — | 1,842 | Jul 13, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Valerie DavissonChief People Officer | 1,333 | — | 1,333 | May 16, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sumit AnandChief Technology Officer | 1,226 | — | 1,226 | Jul 11, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Becky Kay HaislipChief Accounting Officer | 792 | — | 792 | Jul 27, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jennifer WarrenChief Marketing Officer | 333 | — | 333 | Aug 10, 2016 · 11:57 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Joanne C. CrevoiseratDirector | 285 | — | 285 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.