Insider holders · CIK 0001013237
FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC · FDS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Philip A HadleyDirector | 616,968 | — | 616,968 | Jan 28, 2019 · 7:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sanoke ViswanathanChief Executive Officer | 50,267 | — | 50,267 | Sep 24, 2026 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Walter F SiebeckerDirector | 25,828 | — | 25,828 | Jun 15, 2016 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| James J McGonigleDirector | 21,533 | — | 21,533 | Jan 4, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter G Walshrelationship not stated | 21,188 | — | 21,188 | Sep 18, 2015 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Michael D Frankenfieldrelationship not stated | 14,677 | — | 14,677 | Jul 22, 2015 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Joseph E Laird Jr.Director | 9,000 | — | 9,000 | Jun 20, 2017 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Joseph ZimmelDirector | 5,041 | — | 5,041 | Jan 7, 2019 · 5:16 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Frederick Philip SnowChief Executive Officer | 3,688 | — | 3,688 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Maurizio Nicolellirelationship not stated | 3,133 | — | 3,133 | Nov 5, 2018 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robin Ann AbramsDirector | 3,005 | — | 3,005 | Jan 10, 2019 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark J. Halerelationship not stated | 2,717 | — | 2,717 | Jun 29, 2018 · 6:46 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Matthew J McNultyrelationship not stated | 2,145 | — | 2,145 | Nov 5, 2018 · 5:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J. RobieEVP, Head of Trading&Analytics | 1,611 | — | 1,611 | Nov 5, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John W. WisemanEVP, Global Head of Sales | 1,290 | — | 1,290 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott A BilleadeauDirector | 1,001 | — | 1,001 | Jan 8, 2019 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rachel Rebecca SternEVP, General Counsel | 627 | — | 627 | Nov 5, 2018 · 5:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel ViensSVP, CHRO | 283 | — | 283 | Dec 6, 2018 · 6:02 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Brian G Dalyrelationship not stated | 233 | — | 233 | Feb 8, 2019 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Edward Baker-GreeneChief Human Resources Officer | 103 | — | 103 | Oct 15, 2018 · 6:55 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Laurie SiegelDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Sep 22, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Helen L. ShanChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 7, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gene D. FernandezCTPO | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 28, 2017 · 11:42 am EST | Form 3 |
| Sheila A JordanDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 28, 2016 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Scott G. Millerrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 6, 2017 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Malcolm FrankDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 28, 2016 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Michael F DichristinaDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 27, 2015 · 5:19 pm EST | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.