Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000099614

TRI-CONTINENTAL CORP · TY

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
David L Kingrelationship not stated140,000—140,000Mar 23, 2017 · 10:29 am EDTForm 4
Yan Jinrelationship not stated12,8277,50020,327Jan 2, 2019 · 1:50 pm ESTForm 4
Brian Matthew Condonrelationship not stated17,500—17,500Dec 11, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Peter Albaneserelationship not stated5,068—5,068Jun 13, 2018 · 3:20 pm EDTForm 4
Pamela G CarltonDirector2,100—2,100Mar 9, 2018 · 9:48 am ESTForm 4
Edward J Boudreau Jr.Director1,000—1,000Jan 5, 2018 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 3
William A. HawkinsDirector200—200Mar 6, 2015 · 3:44 pm ESTForm 3
Minor M ShawDirector200—200Apr 21, 2016 · 11:52 am EDTForm 3
George S BatejanDirector100—100Jan 5, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.