Insider holders · CIK 0000887151
Capstone Holding Corp. · CAPS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew E. LipmanDirector | 1,492,648 | 18,541,197 | 20,033,845 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BP Peptides, LLCDirector | — | 18,541,197 | 18,541,197 | Feb 1, 2018 · 6:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lloyd I Miller III10% Owner | 0 | 2,914,484 | 2,914,484 | Oct 10, 2017 · 3:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael ToporekDirector | 1,492,647 | 121,774 | 1,614,421 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gordon Lewis Strout Jr.Director | 541,810 | 822,128 | 1,363,938 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin Allan GrotkePresident & CEO of TotalStone | 1,041,597 | — | 1,041,597 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark N Lampertrelationship not stated | — | 890,487 | 890,487 | Jul 18, 2017 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF INVESTMENTS LLCrelationship not stated | — | 890,487 | 890,487 | Jul 18, 2017 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | — | 890,487 | 890,487 | Jul 18, 2017 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Inc/il Bvfrelationship not stated | — | 890,487 | 890,487 | Jul 18, 2017 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/ILrelationship not stated | — | 890,487 | 890,487 | Jul 18, 2017 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | — | 890,487 | 890,487 | Jul 18, 2017 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward Christopher SchultzChief Financial Officer | 500,310 | — | 500,310 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Neil S Subin10% Owner | — | 472,792 | 472,792 | Dec 28, 2018 · 12:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John M Holliman IIIDirector | 401,343 | — | 401,343 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Elwood D HowseDirector | 200,124 | — | 200,124 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Fredric J FeldmanDirector | 200,124 | — | 200,124 | Aug 11, 2026 · 8:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alimco Financial Corprelationship not stated | 103,000 | — | 103,000 | Feb 4, 2019 · 3:51 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Leslie M TaegerSVP Chief Financial Officer | 94,574 | — | 94,574 | Jan 6, 2017 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.