Insider holders · CIK 0001514242
OLD PSG WIND-DOWN LTD. · PSG
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sagard Capital Partners GP, Inc.10% Owner | — | 7,721,599 | 7,721,599 | May 13, 2016 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sagard Capital Partners Management Corp10% Owner | — | 7,721,599 | 7,721,599 | May 13, 2016 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sagard Capital Partners, L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,721,599 | 7,721,599 | May 13, 2016 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel M. FriedbergDirector | — | 6,862,688 | 6,862,688 | Jun 27, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| PubCo Investments LP10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| 251091708 Delaware LP10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| BCP GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Capital Partners Ltd.10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Private Equity Group Holdings LP10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| 2484842 Ontario Ltd10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Private Equity Inc.10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Private Equity), L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners Ltd10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner | — | 2,785,967 | 2,785,967 | Apr 5, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| C Michael JacobiDirector | 79,730 | 290 | 80,020 | May 16, 2016 · 10:34 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Amir RosenthalPres PSG Brands & CFO | 46,604 | — | 46,604 | Sep 3, 2015 · 2:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul GibsonEVP,Chief Supply Chain Officer | 35,390 | — | 35,390 | Dec 14, 2016 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas Troy MohnsEVP, M&A/Corporate Strategy | 31,047 | — | 31,047 | Jun 1, 2015 · 8:24 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Mark J VendettiExecutive Vice President / CFO | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Apr 26, 2016 · 9:35 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin M. DavisChief Executive Officer | 16,480 | 300 | 16,780 | Oct 28, 2015 · 6:49 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Michael John WallEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp. Secy | 14,697 | — | 14,697 | Dec 14, 2016 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence LucchinoDirector | 8,065 | — | 8,065 | Oct 22, 2015 · 8:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul L. DachsteinerVP, Information Services | 6,810 | — | 6,810 | Dec 14, 2016 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bernard J. McDonellDirector | 6,650 | — | 6,650 | Jun 1, 2015 · 8:23 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Angela BassEVP, Global Human Resources | 2,069 | 1,000 | 3,069 | Dec 14, 2016 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SAGARD HOLDINGS INC.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 3, 2016 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| 9938982 CANADA INC.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 3, 2016 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.