Insider holders · CIK 0001397911
LPL Financial Holdings Inc. · LPLA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 8,794,282 | 8,794,282 | Dec 14, 2015 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James G Coulterrelationship not stated | — | 8,794,282 | 8,794,282 | Dec 14, 2015 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Bondermanrelationship not stated | — | 8,794,282 | 8,794,282 | Dec 14, 2015 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Marco HellmanDirector | 5,167 | 492,390 | 497,557 | Mar 8, 2018 · 7:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dan H. ArnoldPresident & CEO | 228,846 | — | 228,846 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark S CasadyDirector | 130,957 | 67,086 | 198,043 | Mar 6, 2017 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James S PutnamDirector | 135,298 | — | 135,298 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James S RiepeDirector | 91,925 | 35,971 | 127,896 | Dec 14, 2018 · 8:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard W BoyceDirector | 59,990 | — | 59,990 | May 20, 2015 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J. MoorePresident | 56,668 | — | 56,668 | Feb 26, 2015 · 8:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Joseph BrennanDirector | 45,883 | — | 45,883 | Mar 28, 2017 · 8:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David P. BergersManaging Director | 43,382 | — | 43,382 | Mar 15, 2017 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard P SchifterDirector | 39,192 | 440 | 39,632 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew J AudetteChief Financial Officer | 34,252 | — | 34,252 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard SteinmeierManaging Director | 32,593 | — | 32,593 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| George Burton WhiteManaging Director | 29,513 | — | 29,513 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William Francis Glavin Jr.Director | 24,074 | 2,775 | 26,849 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott SeeseManaging Director | 24,796 | — | 24,796 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greg GatesGroup Managing Director | 23,602 | — | 23,602 | Aug 21, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Victor FetterManaging Director | 23,279 | — | 23,279 | Mar 8, 2017 · 8:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Anne M MulcahyDirector | 22,803 | — | 22,803 | May 22, 2018 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Viet D DinhDirector | 17,364 | 4,844 | 22,208 | Aug 27, 2018 · 5:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Andrew KalbaughManaging Director | 22,139 | — | 22,139 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas GooleyManaging Director | 18,275 | — | 18,275 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sallie R. LarsenManaging Director | 18,092 | — | 18,092 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William P. Morrissey Jr.Managing Director | 18,091 | — | 18,091 | Mar 15, 2018 · 9:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paulett EberhartDirector | 17,764 | — | 17,764 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward C BernardDirector | 16,262 | — | 16,262 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Corey E. ThomasDirector | 14,912 | — | 14,912 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew EnyediGroup Managing Director | 13,121 | — | 13,121 | Aug 4, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ryan ParkerMD, Invstmt & Planning Solutns | 11,864 | — | 11,864 | Mar 8, 2016 · 7:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Allison MnookinDirector | 11,763 | — | 11,763 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michelle OroschakoffManaging Director | 10,777 | — | 10,777 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dayton SemerjianManaging Director | 10,772 | — | 10,772 | Mar 4, 2019 · 6:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tracy CalderManaging Director | 10,462 | — | 10,462 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lux ThomasActing Chief Financial Officer | 10,378 | — | 10,378 | May 20, 2015 · 6:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey R. BuchheisterEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 7,341 | — | 7,341 | Mar 8, 2016 · 6:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark HellikerMD, Client Support Services | 7,001 | — | 7,001 | Mar 10, 2015 · 8:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sharyn HandelsmanMD, Chief Compliance Officer | 6,478 | — | 6,478 | Jun 4, 2015 · 5:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mary Frances SchottMD, Client Expernce & Training | 6,446 | — | 6,446 | Mar 10, 2015 · 9:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aneri JambusariaGroup Managing Director | 6,107 | — | 6,107 | Aug 31, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marc Eliot CohenGroup Managing Director | 4,356 | 19 | 4,375 | Jun 15, 2026 · 4:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Emily FieldGroup Managing Director | 1,833 | — | 1,833 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Katharine ReepingPrincipal Accounting Officer | 1,774 | — | 1,774 | Sep 14, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.