Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001041024

ROCKWELL MEDICAL, INC. · RMTI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Robert L ChioiniChairman, President and CEO2,549,907—2,549,907Dec 26, 2017 · 5:29 pm ESTForm 4/A
Thomas E KlemaVice President, CFO671,492—671,492Dec 19, 2017 · 5:51 pm ESTForm 4
Ajay GuptaSr. VP & Chief Scientific Off.590,949—590,949Oct 12, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Stuart M PaulChief Executive Officer388,125—388,125Sep 6, 2018 · 3:59 pm EDTForm 4
Mark H RavichDirector336,95025,000361,950Dec 27, 2018 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
Norman & Sally Ravich Family Trustrelationship not stated314,75025,000339,750May 23, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDTForm 4
Alyssa Danielle Ravich 1991 Irrevocable Trustrelationship not stated314,75025,000339,750May 23, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDTForm 4
Norman J. Ravich Irrevocable Trustrelationship not stated314,75025,000339,750May 23, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDTForm 4
Alexander Coleman Ravich 1991 Irrevocable Trustrelationship not stated314,75025,000339,750May 23, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDTForm 4
Raymond Dennis PrattVP of Drug Development317,970—317,970Jun 23, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
RBI OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LLCrelationship not stated176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Richmond Brothers 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrelationship not stated176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
RBI Private Investment I, LLCrelationship not stated176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
RBI PI Manager, LLC10% Owner176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew J. Curfmanrelationship not stated176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
David S. Richmond10% Owner176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
RBI Private Investment II, LLCrelationship not stated176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Richmond Brothers, Inc.relationship not stated176,3767176,383Oct 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Angus W. SmithChief Financial Officer166,667—166,667Nov 29, 2018 · 6:02 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick J BagleyDirector116,30715,000131,307Dec 19, 2017 · 5:53 pm ESTForm 4
Mark StrobeckPresident and CEO62,349—62,349Jul 6, 2026 · 9:21 am EDTForm 4
Ronald D BoydDirector42,678—42,678Dec 19, 2017 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Megan C. TimminsEVP, CLO & Secretary31,240—31,240Jul 6, 2026 · 9:22 am EDTForm 4
Heather HunterChief Operating Officer28,007—28,007Jul 6, 2026 · 9:23 am EDTForm 4
Timothy CholeSVP and CCO27,285—27,285Jul 6, 2026 · 9:24 am EDTForm 4
Jesse NeriSVP and CFO27,239—27,239Jul 6, 2026 · 9:21 am EDTForm 4
Robert S RadieDirector23,985—23,985Jul 6, 2026 · 9:25 am EDTForm 4
Allen NissensonDirector23,892—23,892Jul 6, 2026 · 9:26 am EDTForm 4
John G CooperDirector23,670—23,670Jul 6, 2026 · 9:24 am EDTForm 4
Joan LauDirector20,944—20,944Jul 6, 2026 · 9:25 am EDTForm 4
Kenneth L HoltDirector12,630—12,630Mar 20, 2017 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph H DawsonDirector12,133—12,133Jul 6, 2026 · 9:26 am EDTForm 4
Robin L SmithDirector9,800—9,800Mar 23, 2017 · 6:42 pm EDTForm 4
David KullPrincipal Accounting Officer3,270—3,270Sep 24, 2018 · 8:05 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.