Insider holders · CIK 0000088000
Horizon Kinetics Holding Corp · HKHC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISZO CAPITAL LP10% Owner | 1,450,197 | — | 1,450,197 | May 18, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ISZO CAPITAL GP LLC10% Owner | 1,403,469 | — | 1,403,469 | Feb 14, 2018 · 11:46 am EST | Form 4 |
| Brian L. Sheehy10% Owner | 1,403,469 | — | 1,403,469 | Feb 14, 2018 · 11:46 am EST | Form 4 |
| ISZO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP10% Owner | 1,403,469 | — | 1,403,469 | Feb 14, 2018 · 11:46 am EST | Form 4 |
| Mark E GoldsteinCOB/President/CEO | 547,222 | 26,390 | 573,612 | Dec 11, 2015 · 5:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel J RollerDirector | 10,000 | 236,066 | 246,066 | Aug 27, 2026 · 1:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maran Partners GP, LLCrelationship not stated | 10,000 | 236,066 | 246,066 | Aug 27, 2026 · 1:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maran Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 10,000 | 236,066 | 246,066 | Aug 27, 2026 · 1:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maran Partners Fund, LPrelationship not stated | 10,000 | 236,066 | 246,066 | Aug 27, 2026 · 1:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry J LevineTreasurer/CFO/COO | 150,000 | — | 150,000 | Mar 8, 2018 · 11:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Gerald J LaberDirector | 120,000 | — | 120,000 | Jul 24, 2018 · 11:56 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip A NeriDirector | 68,714 | — | 68,714 | Sep 7, 2018 · 6:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sharon D GarrettDirector | 40,533 | — | 40,533 | Apr 15, 2016 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael B. HymanSenior Vice President, Sales | 35,000 | — | 35,000 | Feb 27, 2018 · 4:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brent D RosenthalDirector | 4,450 | — | 4,450 | Aug 25, 2026 · 10:11 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Alice C BrennanDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Sep 3, 2026 · 8:28 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Allison NagelbergDirector | 590 | — | 590 | Sep 22, 2026 · 9:28 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark HerndonChief Financial Officer | 550 | — | 550 | Aug 20, 2026 · 2:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.