Insider holders · CIK 0000854560
GREAT SOUTHERN BANCORP, INC. · GSBC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earl A Steinert Jr.Director | 937,846 | — | 937,846 | Jan 28, 2019 · 3:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph W TurnerPresident/CEO | 136,182 | 369,738 | 505,920 | Aug 11, 2026 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Julie A BrownDirector | 32,896 | 369,738 | 402,634 | Aug 20, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William V TurnerDirector | 192,712 | 8,966 | 201,678 | Jul 27, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry D FrazierDirector | 91,800 | — | 91,800 | Nov 28, 2018 · 6:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven G Mitchemrelationship not stated | 60,101 | 30,202 | 90,303 | Jul 18, 2017 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rex A CopelandTreasurer | 23,318 | 8,167 | 31,485 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas J CarlsonDirector | 100 | 17,411 | 17,511 | Aug 18, 2026 · 9:27 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas M PittDirector | 11,639 | — | 11,639 | Aug 18, 2026 · 9:36 am EDT | Form 4 |
| William E Barclayrelationship not stated | 9,090 | — | 9,090 | Jan 31, 2019 · 6:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Linton J Thomasonrelationship not stated | 7,360 | — | 7,360 | Feb 19, 2019 · 7:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin L Bakerrelationship not stated | 11 | 6,178 | 6,189 | Nov 28, 2018 · 7:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven D EdwardsDirector | 4,131 | — | 4,131 | Aug 11, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John M Bughrelationship not stated | 1,790 | 1,739 | 3,529 | Nov 28, 2018 · 7:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Debra Mallonee HartDirector | 2,024 | — | 2,024 | Aug 18, 2026 · 9:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas W MarrsSecretary | 1,000 | 268 | 1,268 | Jan 29, 2019 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Grant Q. HadenDirector | 1,200 | — | 1,200 | Oct 26, 2016 · 9:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin R AusburnDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Nov 28, 2018 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.