Insider holders · CIK 0001713683
Zscaler, Inc. · ZS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 9,146,477 | 9,146,477 | Mar 22, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James G Coulterrelationship not stated | — | 9,146,477 | 9,146,477 | Mar 22, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Bondermanrelationship not stated | — | 9,146,477 | 9,146,477 | Mar 22, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CJCP Trust10% Owner | — | 8,258,491 | 8,258,491 | Mar 20, 2018 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ajay Mangal10% Owner | — | 8,258,491 | 8,258,491 | Mar 20, 2018 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lane BessDirector | — | 2,191,792 | 2,191,792 | Mar 20, 2018 · 9:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| P Jyoti Chaudhry10% Owner | 2,177,994 | 6,666 | 2,184,660 | Mar 20, 2018 · 8:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William E WelchChief Operating Officer | 866,666 | — | 866,666 | Mar 15, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Amit SinhaCTO & EVP of Eng/Cloud Ops | 126,562 | 421,059 | 547,621 | Mar 4, 2019 · 6:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jagtar Singh ChaudhryCEO & Chairman | 340,186 | 6,666 | 346,852 | Sep 17, 2026 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Remo CanessaChief Financial Officer | 306,250 | — | 306,250 | Mar 8, 2019 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Manoj ApteChief Strategy Officer | 114,062 | 141,784 | 255,846 | Feb 14, 2019 · 7:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles H GiancarloDirector | 184,456 | 26,736 | 211,192 | Dec 19, 2018 · 5:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael J. RichCRO and President of WW Sales | 96,193 | — | 96,193 | Sep 17, 2026 · 7:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott C DarlingDirector | 67,095 | — | 67,095 | Dec 19, 2018 · 5:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert SchlossmanChief Legal Officer | 61,525 | 66 | 61,591 | Sep 21, 2026 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karen BlasingDirector | 44,594 | 15,625 | 60,219 | Dec 19, 2018 · 4:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew William Fraser BrownDirector | 5,782 | 48,813 | 54,595 | Mar 6, 2019 · 7:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin RubinChief Financial Officer | 43,287 | — | 43,287 | Sep 17, 2026 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam GellerChief Product Officer | 38,308 | — | 38,308 | Sep 21, 2026 · 5:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nehal RajDirector | 4,595 | — | 4,595 | Dec 19, 2018 · 5:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James A BeerDirector | 4,030 | — | 4,030 | Sep 17, 2026 · 7:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.