Insider holders · CIK 0001671933
Trade Desk, Inc. · TTD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Terry GreenPresident and CEO | 550,098 | 6,000,000 | 6,550,098 | Aug 18, 2026 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Canepa TMT Global Partners CLP10% Owner | — | 2,331,000 | 2,331,000 | Dec 8, 2017 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Canepa TMT Global Fund CLP-SIF10% Owner | — | 2,331,000 | 2,331,000 | Dec 8, 2017 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Highwind S.a.r.l10% Owner | — | 2,331,000 | 2,331,000 | Dec 8, 2017 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hadley Harbor Master Investors (Cayman) L.P.10% Owner | 1,723,367 | — | 1,723,367 | May 1, 2017 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vivek KundraChief Operating Officer | 958,192 | — | 958,192 | Sep 14, 2026 · 6:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay R GrantChief Legal Officer | 732,728 | — | 732,728 | Sep 14, 2026 · 6:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nathan OlmsteadChief Financial Officer | 644,324 | — | 644,324 | Sep 14, 2026 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tahnil R. DavisChief Accounting Officer & EVP | 459,941 | — | 459,941 | Sep 14, 2026 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas FalkDirector | 9,269 | 258,456 | 267,725 | Feb 14, 2019 · 6:10 am EST | Form 5/A |
| Robert David PerdueChief Operating Officer | 154,389 | — | 154,389 | Dec 4, 2018 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Randall PicklesChief Technology Officer | 50,077 | — | 50,077 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathryn E FalbergDirector | 10,286 | 39,500 | 49,786 | Mar 13, 2019 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric B PaleyDirector | 31,381 | 12,822 | 44,203 | Mar 5, 2019 · 6:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vivian YangChief Legal Officer | 43,544 | — | 43,544 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian John StempeckChief Strategy Officer | 37,959 | — | 37,959 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul RossChief Financial Officer | 37,959 | — | 37,959 | Mar 7, 2019 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GREEN IRREVOCABLE TRUST OF 201510% Owner | 36,400 | 0 | 36,400 | Mar 6, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Susan VobejdaChief Marketing Officer | 36,318 | — | 36,318 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Alan HaddadDirector | 25,013 | — | 25,013 | Jun 15, 2026 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David B WellsDirector | 13,602 | — | 13,602 | May 7, 2018 · 7:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gokul RajaramDirector | 4,797 | — | 4,797 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| IA Venture Partners, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 1, 2017 · 5:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Founder Collective Entrepreneurs' Fund, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 31, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David A. Frankel10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 31, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Founder Collective GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 31, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| IA Venture Strategies Fund I, LPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 1, 2017 · 5:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Founder Collective, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | May 31, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger EhrenbergDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 6, 2017 · 5:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.