Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001575793

Energous Corp · WATT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ASCEND LEGEND FUND, LTD.relationship not stated1,618,1231,618,1233,236,246Dec 22, 2017 · 6:07 pm ESTForm 4
ASCEND PARTNERS FUND I, LTD.relationship not stated1,618,1231,618,1233,236,246Dec 22, 2017 · 6:07 pm ESTForm 4
DIALOG SEMICONDUCTOR PLC10% Owner1,739,691—1,739,691Jul 10, 2017 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 3
VALLEY HIGH CAPITAL LLCrelationship not stated—1,618,1231,618,123Aug 19, 2016 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
GRANT FAIRBAIRN IRREVOCABLE TRUST SEPTEMBER 30, 2011relationship not stated—1,618,1231,618,123Aug 19, 2016 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
VALLEY HIGH LIMITED PARTNERSHIPrelationship not stated—1,618,1231,618,123Aug 19, 2016 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
ASCEND LEGEND MASTER FUND, LTD.relationship not stated1,618,123—1,618,123Aug 19, 2016 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
Ascend Capital Limited Partnershiprelationship not stated1,618,123—1,618,123Aug 19, 2016 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
ASCEND CAPITAL, LLCrelationship not stated1,618,123—1,618,123Aug 19, 2016 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
Gregory S Tamkin10% Owner—1,574,8121,574,812Jun 3, 2016 · 9:14 am EDTForm 4
Stephen R RizzoneCEO and President554,140—554,140Feb 1, 2019 · 9:14 pm ESTForm 4
Emily Fairbairnrelationship not stated0530,462530,462Jan 2, 2018 · 9:07 pm ESTForm 4
NINA FAIRBAIRN IRREVOCABLE TRUST SEPTEMBER 30, 2011relationship not stated0530,462530,462Jan 2, 2018 · 9:07 pm ESTForm 4
Malcolm Fairbairnrelationship not stated0530,462530,462Jan 2, 2018 · 9:07 pm ESTForm 4
Mallorie Sara BurakCEO & CFO173,265—173,265Aug 18, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
Cesar JohnstonEVP, Engineering & Operations165,390—165,390Feb 5, 2019 · 6:00 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Aaron LeabmanDirector152,279—152,279Mar 9, 2018 · 8:01 pm ESTForm 4
John GauldingDirector136,958—136,958Feb 1, 2019 · 9:08 pm ESTForm 4
Brian J SeredaSenior Vice President & CFO117,19912,015129,214Feb 5, 2019 · 5:58 pm ESTForm 4
Robert J GriffinDirector110,722—110,722Feb 1, 2019 · 9:09 pm ESTForm 4
Neeraj SahejpalSenior VP, Product Marketing100,084—100,084Jan 4, 2019 · 7:20 pm ESTForm 4
Martin CooperDirector91,662—91,662Feb 1, 2019 · 9:04 pm ESTForm 4
Rex S JacksonDirector85,722—85,722Feb 1, 2019 · 9:11 pm ESTForm 4
Giampaolo MarinoChief S&G Officer53,633—53,633Aug 18, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
Nicolaos G. AlexopoulosDirector35,959—35,959Jan 18, 2019 · 8:24 pm ESTForm 4/A
Carol LindstromDirector32,870—32,870Jan 4, 2019 · 7:15 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory SadikoffChief Accounting Officer27,500—27,500Aug 18, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
Peter M WeinbergGeneral Counsel27,500—27,500Aug 18, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
David Earle RobersonDirector11,015—11,015Aug 18, 2026 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4
George B HolmesVP of Sales and Marketing8,815—8,815Jul 13, 2015 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Rahul G. PatelDirector5,579—5,579Aug 18, 2026 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4
J Michael DodsonDirector5,514—5,514Aug 18, 2026 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.