Insider holders · CIK 0001570335
Pathway Capital Opportunity Fund, Inc. · [NA]
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEHRINGER HARVARD HOLDINGS LLC10% Owner | 35,870 | — | 35,870 | Sep 2, 2015 · 12:21 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Pathway Energy Infrastructure Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 16,233 | — | 16,233 | Aug 10, 2017 · 8:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John F Barryrelationship not stated | — | 16,233 | 16,233 | Aug 10, 2017 · 8:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert S AisnerDirector | 5,538 | 5,538 | 11,076 | Aug 11, 2017 · 12:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael D CohenExecutive Vice President | — | 4,354 | 4,354 | Aug 11, 2017 · 12:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.