Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001380936

GUGGENHEIM STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND · GOF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Randall C BarnesDirector44,38830,89475,282Jan 23, 2019 · 1:45 pm ESTForm 4
Maynard F. OliveriusDirector14,650—14,650Dec 21, 2018 · 9:43 am ESTForm 4
Brian E. BinderPresident and CEO4,704—4,704Jun 23, 2026 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Roman Friedrich IIIDirector3,558—3,558Sep 6, 2018 · 1:12 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald E Toupin Jr.Director2,212—2,212Jan 3, 2019 · 11:29 am ESTForm 4
B. Scott Minerdrelationship not stated2,000—2,000Dec 29, 2017 · 11:31 am ESTForm 4
Donald A. Chubb Jr.Director1,000—1,000Jun 29, 2015 · 9:31 am EDTForm 4
James W. Michalrelationship not stated647—647Apr 13, 2016 · 9:51 am EDTForm 4
Jon SzafranAssistant Treasurer0—0Sep 14, 2018 · 11:34 am EDTForm 3
Glenn McWhinnieAssistant Treasurer0—0Nov 30, 2016 · 3:34 pm ESTForm 3
Adam J NelsonAssistant Treasurer0—0Dec 30, 2015 · 2:46 pm ESTForm 3
Adam Blochrelationship not stated0—0Aug 17, 2018 · 9:48 am EDTForm 4
Keith David KempAssistant Treasurer0—0Jan 9, 2017 · 4:14 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.