Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001289213

Nuveen Floating Rate Income Opportunity Fund · JRO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Of Columbus Knights10% Owner45,000,000—45,000,000Oct 16, 2018 · 12:27 pm EDTForm 5
Scott C. Caraherrelationship not stated24,136—24,136Jan 8, 2019 · 5:40 pm ESTForm 4
William J Schneiderrelationship not stated8,800—8,800Dec 19, 2017 · 12:07 pm ESTForm 4
David J LambVice President4,707—4,707Mar 5, 2015 · 3:22 pm ESTForm 3
Jack Evansrelationship not stated04,2254,225Apr 10, 2017 · 3:39 pm EDTForm 4
Albin F Moschnerrelationship not stated3,000—3,000Mar 10, 2017 · 10:28 am ESTForm 4
William T. MeyersVice President1,500—1,500Mar 5, 2018 · 6:01 am ESTForm 3
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Apr 10, 2017 · 4:41 pm EDTForm 4
Gifford R ZimmermanChief Administrative Officer0—0Oct 4, 2016 · 6:11 pm EDTForm 4
CITIGROUP INC10% Owner—00Dec 29, 2016 · 4:27 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.