Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001276533

NUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOME FUND · JFR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Of Columbus Knights10% Owner55,000,000—55,000,000Oct 16, 2018 · 12:35 pm EDTForm 5
Albin F Moschnerrelationship not stated25,200—25,200Apr 10, 2017 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Scott C. Caraherrelationship not stated6,000—6,000Oct 5, 2018 · 3:15 pm EDTForm 4
David J LambVice President4,000—4,000Mar 23, 2017 · 6:31 pm EDTForm 4
Nathaniel T. JonesVice President and Treasurer750—750Mar 23, 2017 · 6:32 pm EDTForm 4
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Apr 10, 2017 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
Terence J Tothrelationship not stated0—0Sep 8, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Jack Evansrelationship not stated—00Dec 21, 2015 · 1:03 pm ESTForm 4
William J Schneiderrelationship not stated0—0Nov 28, 2018 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 4
CITIGROUP INC10% Owner—00Dec 22, 2016 · 12:38 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.