Insider holders · CIK 0001169580
AETOS MULTI-STRATEGY ARBITRAGE FUND LLC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ellen D HarveyDirector | 787,384 | — | 787,384 | Sep 3, 2026 · 10:30 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Harold SchaaffSecretary | 617,128 | — | 617,128 | Aug 3, 2016 · 1:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Gibbonsrelationship not stated | 481,406 | — | 481,406 | Apr 19, 2016 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Phalle Pierre De SaintDirector | 371,751 | — | 371,751 | Dec 5, 2016 · 10:57 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Anne Casscellsrelationship not stated | 318,323 | — | 318,323 | Apr 19, 2016 · 8:33 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Warren OlsenDirector | 198,422 | — | 198,422 | Dec 2, 2016 · 11:01 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.