Insider holders · CIK 0001136869
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. · ZBH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS BMET OFFSHORE ADVISORS, INC10% Owner | — | 7,532,650 | 7,532,650 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GS BMET ADVISORS, LLC10% Owner | — | 7,532,650 | 7,532,650 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GS LVB ADVISORS, LLC10% Owner | — | 7,532,650 | 7,532,650 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS PEP IX DIRECT INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC10% Owner | — | 7,532,650 | 7,532,650 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS PEP 2005 DIRECT INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC10% Owner | — | 7,532,650 | 7,532,650 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS PEP 2004 DIRECT INVESTMENT ADVISORS, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 7,532,650 | 7,532,650 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR PEI GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR BIOMET LLC10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Fund Holdings L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Fund Holdings GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Group Holdings L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Group Ltd10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Management LLC10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| 8 North America Investor L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Associates 8 NA L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR 8 NA Ltd10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| OPERF Co-Investment LLC10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR 2006 Fund L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR 2006 GP LLC10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Associates 2006 LP10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR PEI Associates, L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR PEI Investments, L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR & Co. L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR III GP LLC10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Partners III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| George R Roberts10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Henry R Kravis10% Owner | — | 7,529,640 | 7,529,640 | Jun 30, 2015 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 7,351,710 | 7,351,710 | Feb 11, 2016 · 7:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James G Coulterrelationship not stated | — | 7,351,710 | 7,351,710 | Feb 11, 2016 · 7:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Bondermanrelationship not stated | — | 7,351,710 | 7,351,710 | Feb 11, 2016 · 7:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PEP BASS HOLDINGS LLC10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GS LVB CO-INVEST, LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BMET INVESTORS OFFSHORE HOLDINGS, LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS 2004 DIRECT INVESTMENT FUND LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS BMET INVESTORS LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GS Advisors VI, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GS Capital Partners VI Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GSCP VI Advisors, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GS Capital Partners VI Offshore Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GSCP VI Offshore Advisors, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS IX DIRECT LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GS Capital Partners VI Parallel LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GS Capital Partners VI GmbH & Co KG10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS 2005 DIRECT LP10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN, SACHS MANAGEMENT GP GMBH10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO10% Owner | — | 3,856,574 | 3,856,574 | Feb 12, 2016 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David C DvorakPresident and CEO | 294,555 | — | 294,555 | May 1, 2017 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chad F PhippsSee remarks below. | 65,231 | — | 65,231 | Sep 9, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James T CrinesEVP, Finance and CFO | 56,313 | — | 56,313 | Mar 23, 2015 · 11:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen Hong Liang OoiPresident, Asia Pacific | 45,411 | — | 45,411 | Mar 23, 2015 · 11:48 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Bryan C HansonPresident and CEO | 32,215 | — | 32,215 | Feb 8, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel P FlorinExec. VP, CFO | 24,326 | — | 24,326 | Aug 3, 2018 · 12:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Katarzyna Mazur-HofsaessPres., Eur., M. East & Afr. | 16,682 | — | 16,682 | May 23, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam Rudolph JohnsonGroup President | 11,093 | — | 11,093 | Jun 27, 2017 · 1:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David A. Nolan Jr.Group President | 9,102 | — | 9,102 | Mar 21, 2017 · 3:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry C GlasscockDirector | 8,593 | 40 | 8,633 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Derek M DavisVP, Controller and CAO | 6,809 | — | 6,809 | Mar 23, 2015 · 11:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Betsy J BernardDirector | 4,250 | — | 4,250 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stuart G. KleopferPresident, Americas | 3,000 | 0 | 3,000 | Aug 24, 2016 · 2:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher B BegleyDirector | 2,540 | — | 2,540 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arthur J HigginsDirector | 2,400 | — | 2,400 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:03 am EST | Form 4 |
| Gail BoudreauxDirector | 2,095 | — | 2,095 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael W MichelsonDirector | 2,085 | — | 2,085 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel E. WilliamsonGroup President | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Dec 1, 2017 · 11:00 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael J. FarrellDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert HagemannDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Syed A. JafryDirector | 1,925 | — | 1,925 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Maria Teresa HiladoDirector | 1,650 | — | 1,650 | Feb 8, 2019 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tony W. CollinsVP, Controller and CAO | 368 | — | 368 | Aug 2, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aure BruneauGroup President | 254 | — | 254 | Jan 7, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sang YiPresident, Asia Pacific | 14 | — | 14 | Jun 13, 2017 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin R ThornalGrp Pres-Global Business | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 15, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLACKSTONE FAMILY INVESTMENT PARTNERSHIP V-SMD L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BCP V CO-INVESTORS L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LVB Acquisition Holding, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 8, 2016 · 9:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Capital Partners V-AC L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BCP V Side-by-Side GP L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings III GP Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings III GP L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BLACKSTONE FAMILY GP LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Family Investment Partnership V L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Participation Partnership V L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Management Associates V L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BMA V L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| V-S L P Bcp10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BLACKSTONE CAPITAL PARTNERS V L P10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen A Schwarzman10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.