Insider holders · CIK 0001082506
Great Elm Capital Group, Inc. · GEC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IC GP, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 6,568,780 | 6,568,780 | Jun 1, 2015 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Indaba Partners, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 6,568,780 | 6,568,780 | Jun 1, 2015 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Indaba Capital Management, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 6,568,780 | 6,568,780 | Jun 1, 2015 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Indaba Capital Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 6,568,780 | 6,568,780 | Jun 1, 2015 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Derek C Schrierrelationship not stated | — | 6,568,780 | 6,568,780 | Jun 1, 2015 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J. Steinberg10% Owner | 285,507 | 1,947,735 | 2,233,242 | Jun 2, 2017 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Mast Capital Management, LLC10% Owner | 285,507 | 1,947,735 | 2,233,242 | Jun 2, 2017 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Matthew A DrapkinDirector | 49,791 | 1,136,792 | 1,186,583 | Nov 9, 2018 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter A ReedChief Executive Officer | 758,889 | — | 758,889 | Mar 5, 2019 · 6:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel MendezExecutive Vice President | 614,777 | — | 614,777 | Jul 2, 2015 · 3:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy M. RobbinsExecutive Vice President | 513,626 | — | 513,626 | Jul 2, 2015 · 3:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam M KleinmanSee Remarks | 313,181 | — | 313,181 | May 25, 2018 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard ChernicoffCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | 188,362 | — | 188,362 | May 19, 2017 · 9:41 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Hugh Steven WilsonDirector | 141,165 | — | 141,165 | Nov 9, 2018 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Taylor O HarmelingDirector | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Dec 15, 2015 · 5:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jess M RavichDirector | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Dec 15, 2015 · 5:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas S HarbinDirector | 59,747 | — | 59,747 | Nov 9, 2018 · 9:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey SerotaDirector | 52,387 | — | 52,387 | Nov 9, 2018 · 9:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark A SnellDirector | 52,387 | — | 52,387 | Nov 9, 2018 · 9:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James P ParmeleeDirector | 49,739 | — | 49,739 | Mar 14, 2019 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip A VachonDirector | 30,464 | 866 | 31,330 | Aug 10, 2016 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James D WheatChief Financial Officer | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Jan 5, 2017 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John J WoodsChief Financial Officer | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Oct 10, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brent J PearsonChief Accounting Officer | 2,500 | — | 2,500 | Feb 15, 2019 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew Macdonald DodgeDirector | 0 | — | 0 | May 22, 2015 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.