Insider holders · CIK 0001080056
THESTREET, INC. · TST
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin RendinoDirector | 130,267 | 8,136,363 | 8,266,630 | Feb 19, 2019 · 7:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| 180 DEGREE CAPITAL CORP.10% Owner | 4,636,363 | 3,500,000 | 8,136,363 | Nov 14, 2017 · 5:16 pm EST | Form 3 |
| CANNELL CAPITAL LLC10% Owner | — | 5,635,701 | 5,635,701 | Mar 14, 2019 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James J CramerDirector | 3,886,900 | 448,333 | 4,335,233 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence S KramerDirector | 8,652 | 824,934 | 833,586 | Feb 19, 2019 · 7:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sarah Ann FayDirector | 410,801 | — | 410,801 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen ZachariasDirector | 385,338 | — | 385,338 | Feb 19, 2019 · 7:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bowers W EspyDirector | 190,298 | — | 190,298 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Elisabeth H DemarseCEO | 190,000 | — | 190,000 | Nov 12, 2015 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric F LundbergCEO and CFO | 177,799 | — | 177,799 | Feb 27, 2019 · 8:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Callawayrelationship not stated | 151,201 | 24,000 | 175,201 | Feb 27, 2019 · 8:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert KondrackiChief Accounting Officer | 172,009 | — | 172,009 | Feb 27, 2019 · 8:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TCV VI Management, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Technology Crossover Management VI, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TCV Member Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vi L P Tcv10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Trudeau10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rick Kimball10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Drew10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jon Q Reynolds Jr.10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay C Hoag10% Owner | — | 152,377 | 152,377 | Oct 19, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Betsy L. MorganDirector | 148,969 | — | 148,969 | Feb 19, 2019 · 7:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Margaret De LunaPresident, TheStreet.com | 135,133 | — | 135,133 | Feb 27, 2019 · 8:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Keith HallDirector | 114,693 | — | 114,693 | Jan 6, 2016 · 5:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark Lawson WalshDirector | 84,032 | 24,876 | 108,908 | Mar 11, 2015 · 6:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey G Davisrelationship not stated | 89,424 | — | 89,424 | Feb 27, 2019 · 8:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rachelle ZornPresident, RateWatch | 55,768 | — | 55,768 | Apr 21, 2016 · 6:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Richard BroitmanCAO, VP Finance | 46,976 | — | 46,976 | Apr 14, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A C CrosbyPresident, The Deal | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Apr 21, 2016 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.