Insider holders · CIK 0001076682
POLARITYTE, INC. · PTE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Denver LoughChief Executive Officer | 7,155,000 | 797,296 | 7,952,296 | Sep 24, 2018 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry C Honig10% Owner | 951,191 | 799,774 | 1,750,965 | Mar 15, 2018 · 3:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John StetsonChief Financial Officer | 380,923 | 39,444 | 420,367 | Nov 13, 2017 · 6:40 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael BrauserDirector | 229,182 | 146,684 | 375,866 | Dec 5, 2016 · 7:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jesse SuttonCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | 183,658 | — | 183,658 | May 29, 2015 · 6:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cameron J. HoylerEVP of Corporate Strategy, GC | 125,000 | — | 125,000 | Sep 24, 2018 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul Elliot MannChief Financial Officer | 122,112 | — | 122,112 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rainer M ErdtmannDirector | 20,000 | 61,846 | 81,846 | Sep 18, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Martin BeeghleyDirector | 28,541 | 42,500 | 71,041 | May 4, 2017 · 8:00 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David B SeaburgPresident of Corp Development | 65,000 | — | 65,000 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Laurence AronsonDirector | 60,919 | — | 60,919 | Feb 10, 2015 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter A CohenDirector | 52,500 | 5,000 | 57,500 | Jan 2, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael VeseyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 45,393 | — | 45,393 | Mar 20, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mohit BhansaliDirector | 45,244 | — | 45,244 | Apr 4, 2017 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Edward M Karrrelationship not stated | 40,000 | — | 40,000 | Dec 5, 2016 · 7:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Rectorrelationship not stated | 40,000 | — | 40,000 | Dec 5, 2016 · 7:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward Winslow SwansonChief Operating Officer | 36,689 | 1,189 | 37,878 | Sep 24, 2018 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew J Kaplanrelationship not stated | 30,625 | — | 30,625 | Dec 5, 2016 · 7:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Hansen DyerDirector | 23,912 | 1,740 | 25,652 | Jan 29, 2019 · 9:12 am EST | Form 5 |
| Jon MogfordDirector | 23,333 | — | 23,333 | Nov 13, 2017 · 6:39 am EST | Form 4 |
| Steve GorlinDirector | 23,333 | — | 23,333 | Nov 13, 2017 · 6:33 am EST | Form 4 |
| Willie C. BoganDirector | 7,500 | — | 7,500 | Jan 2, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary R AnthonyPrincipal Accounting Officer | 3,552 | — | 3,552 | Apr 9, 2015 · 7:38 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.