Insider holders · CIK 0001029730
LADENBURG THALMANN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC. · LTS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard LampenCEO, President & Chairman | 2,978,671 | 4,200 | 2,982,871 | Jan 14, 2019 · 7:39 am EST | Form 4 |
| Howard M LorberDirector | 2,843,341 | 67 | 2,843,408 | Oct 17, 2018 · 7:58 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Frost Gamma Investments Trust10% Owner | 1,240,000 | 910,000 | 2,150,000 | Feb 8, 2016 · 5:55 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Mark ZeitchickExecutive Vice President | 1,001,203 | 4,000 | 1,005,203 | Jan 23, 2019 · 7:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frost Nevada Investments Trustrelationship not stated | 0 | 910,000 | 910,000 | Dec 27, 2018 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Phillip Md Et Al Frostrelationship not stated | 0 | 910,000 | 910,000 | Dec 27, 2018 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard M KrasnoDirector | 105,000 | 298,089 | 403,089 | Jun 1, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| VECTOR GROUP LTD10% Owner | 240,000 | — | 240,000 | Dec 27, 2018 · 9:00 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Henry C BeinsteinDirector | 202,143 | 1,532 | 203,675 | Jun 1, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael LiebowitzDirector | 173,496 | — | 173,496 | Jan 29, 2019 · 6:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian S GensonDirector | 150,000 | 2,000 | 152,000 | Jun 1, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jacqueline M SimkinDirector | 60,000 | 8,000 | 68,000 | Jun 1, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn C DavisDirector | 30,000 | 4,000 | 34,000 | Oct 4, 2018 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Saul GilinskiDirector | 26,000 | — | 26,000 | Aug 17, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam Scott MalamedExecutive VP and COO | 4,000 | 5,000 | 9,000 | Jan 23, 2019 · 7:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| joseph giovannielloSenior Vice President | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Jan 14, 2019 · 7:36 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey PodellDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Jun 1, 2018 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brett KaufmanSenior Vice President and CFO | 205 | — | 205 | Jan 23, 2019 · 7:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.