Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000910606

REGENCY CENTERS CORP · REG

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
MGN America 2016, LLCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
MGN (USA) 2016, LLCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
FICUS INCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
SILVER MAPLE (2001) INCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
GAZIT AMERICA INCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
First Generation Ll Gazitrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
MGN America, LLCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Sep 13, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Gazit-Globe Ltdrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
MGN USA INCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Sep 13, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
GAZIT 1995 INCrelationship not stated160,8315,769,9665,930,797Jan 12, 2018 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 4
Chaim Katzman10% Owner102,8545,769,9665,872,820Feb 20, 2018 · 9:40 pm ESTForm 4
Ficus 2018, LLC10% Owner2,424,084—2,424,084Feb 1, 2018 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 3
Silver Maple 2018, LLC10% Owner2,424,084—2,424,084Feb 1, 2018 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 3
Martin E Stein Jr.Chairman and CEO725,1984,000729,198Mar 12, 2019 · 4:52 pm EDTForm 4
C Ronald BlankenshipDirector114,923—114,923Aug 7, 2026 · 11:11 am EDTForm 4
John S. DelatourManaging Director105,953—105,953Feb 19, 2019 · 5:17 pm ESTForm 4
James D. ThompsonExec. VP of Operations63,61318,67182,284Feb 19, 2019 · 5:21 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas S LukeDirector76,765—76,765May 18, 2015 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Brian M SmithPresident and COO61,323—61,323Nov 19, 2015 · 4:33 pm ESTForm 4
Peter LinnemanDirector56,061—56,061Aug 7, 2026 · 11:15 am EDTForm 4
BANK RAYMOND LDirector54,147—54,147May 15, 2018 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Alvin R CarpenterDirector51,886—51,886Jan 29, 2016 · 4:47 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas G WattlesDirector47,430—47,430May 15, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Lisa PalmerPresident and CFO42,998—42,998Feb 28, 2019 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
Iii Dan M. ChandlerExecutive VP of Development15,45724,06439,521Mar 6, 2019 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4
John C SchweitzerDirector33,611033,611Mar 7, 2019 · 4:34 pm ESTForm 4
J Dix DruceDirector28,880—28,880Feb 22, 2017 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4/A
Karin KleinDirector25,790—25,790Aug 7, 2026 · 11:14 am EDTForm 4
Barbara C JohnstonSR VP, GENERAL COUNSEL22,577—22,577Mar 7, 2019 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4/A
J Christian LeavittChief Accounting Officer19,52650020,026Feb 14, 2019 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
Mary Lou FialaDirector19,308019,308May 15, 2018 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
H Craig Rameyrelationship not stated17,976—17,976Mar 11, 2019 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Terah L DevereauxPrincipal Accounting Officer17,370—17,370Jun 15, 2026 · 7:08 pm EDTForm 4
David P OconnorDirector16,692—16,692Jun 6, 2018 · 5:17 pm EDTForm 4
Bryce BlairDirector12,9952,73715,732May 15, 2018 · 4:41 pm EDTForm 4
Alan Todd Rothrelationship not stated12,659—12,659Feb 19, 2019 · 5:20 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J MasManaging Director8,084—8,084Feb 14, 2019 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph F AzrackDirector5,890—5,890Feb 8, 2019 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4
Nicholas Andrew Wibbenmeyerrelationship not stated2,961—2,961Mar 7, 2019 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
Mark J. ParrellDirector686—686Aug 7, 2026 · 11:13 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.