Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000896156

ETHAN ALLEN INTERIORS INC · ETD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
M Farooq KathwariChairman, President & CEO1,466,29988,3201,554,619Sep 11, 2026 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Amy PhillipsEVP, Retail Division23,1131,29224,405Sep 11, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 5
Matthew J McNultySVP, CFO19,753—19,753Sep 11, 2026 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
James B. CarlsonDirector18,084—18,084Nov 19, 2018 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Corey WhitelyEVP Adm., CFO & Treas.12,5741,56114,135Feb 8, 2018 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 5
John J Dooner Jr.Director11,100—11,100Jul 27, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Tracy PaccioneVP, Merchandising10,00010410,104Aug 12, 2016 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 5
Kristin GambleDirector10,000—10,000Jul 23, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel M. GrowSr. VP, Business Development6,0002,2848,284Aug 12, 2016 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 5
Tara I. StacomDirector7,606—7,606Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Frank G WisnerDirector6,100—6,100Jul 23, 2015 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
John S Bedford IIVP, Corporate Controller5,00005,000Sep 12, 2017 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
Eric D. KosterVP, General Counsel & Secy.5,000—5,000Jun 17, 2015 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Bridget DepasqualeVP, Marketing Services—4,6294,629Aug 14, 2015 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 5
Domenick J. EspositoDirector3,680—3,680Jul 27, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Henry C KapteinaSr. Director, Internal Audit—2,7762,776Aug 14, 2015 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 5
Clinton A ClarkDirector2,757—2,757Aug 12, 2016 · 4:33 pm EDTForm 4
James W. SchmotterDirector2,700—2,700Jul 27, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
Cynthia Ekberg TsaiDirector2,306—2,306Aug 7, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Clifford Thornrelationship not stated1,1091,1832,292Aug 18, 2016 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 3
Perez Maria Eugenia CasarDirector1,306—1,306Aug 7, 2026 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
David M. SableDirector1,306—1,306Aug 7, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth Musanterelationship not stated—1,1801,180Aug 14, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 5
John F. Durkottrelationship not stated—1,1581,158Aug 14, 2015 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 5
Donald F Garrettrelationship not stated—1,1311,131Aug 14, 2015 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 5
Pamela Bemusrelationship not stated—860860Aug 14, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 5
Ann M Zaccariarelationship not stated—772772Aug 14, 2015 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 5
Craig Stoutrelationship not stated—472472Aug 14, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 5
Mary GarrettDirector200—200Jul 27, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
John H Mollrelationship not stated—149149Aug 14, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 5
Kathy Blissrelationship not stated—127127Aug 14, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 5
Anne McKernanrelationship not stated—127127Aug 14, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 5
David R Burtonrelationship not stated—127127Aug 14, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 5
David Strickelrelationship not stated—8383Aug 14, 2015 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 5
Jamie A. De Vaultrelationship not stated0—0Apr 6, 2015 · 11:27 am EDTForm 3
David S MooreVP, Adv & Communications0—0Aug 14, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.