Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000880406

HERZFELD CARIBBEAN BASIN FUND INC · CUBA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Thomas J HerzfeldDirector508,518—508,518Jan 4, 2019 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Erik Mervin HerzfeldPresident184,035—184,035Oct 25, 2018 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
Cecilia L GondorDirector4,800—4,800Oct 3, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Ryan M Paylorrelationship not stated1,620—1,620Feb 14, 2019 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 3
Teofilo Abraham Babunrelationship not stated100—100Feb 19, 2015 · 4:50 pm ESTForm 3
Alice ThamSecretary0—0Nov 13, 2018 · 4:04 pm ESTForm 3
Thomas K MorganCCO0—0Sep 19, 2018 · 2:00 pm EDTForm 3
Jose Raphael Ororelationship not stated0—0Feb 19, 2015 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.