Insider holders · CIK 0000720672
STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP · SF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald J KruszewskiChief Executive Officer | 966,203 | 1,500 | 967,703 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James M ZemlyakCo-President | 831,420 | 5,772 | 837,192 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Victor NesiDirector | 247,571 | 66,348 | 313,919 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David D SlineyChief Operating Officer | 113,876 | — | 113,876 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard J HimelfarbSenior Vice President | 113,774 | — | 113,774 | Jan 4, 2019 · 4:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas P MulroyDirector | 110,067 | — | 110,067 | Mar 6, 2017 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ben A PlotkinVice Chairman and SVP | 106,740 | — | 106,740 | Jan 4, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael W BrownDirector | 103,264 | — | 103,264 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas B. MichaudSenior Vice President | 83,080 | — | 83,080 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles A DillDirector | 73,820 | — | 73,820 | Jun 17, 2016 · 3:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J ZimmermanDirector | 71,562 | — | 71,562 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas W WeiselDirector | 68,920 | 0 | 68,920 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Bruce A BedaDirector | 45,588 | — | 45,588 | Jun 8, 2017 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maura A. MarkusDirector | 44,688 | — | 44,688 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frederick O Hanserrelationship not stated | 39,905 | — | 39,905 | Sep 19, 2018 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M OatesDirector | 36,965 | 0 | 36,965 | Jan 4, 2019 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark P FisherSENIOR VP & GENERAL COUNSEL | 34,875 | — | 34,875 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Allen Brautigamrelationship not stated | 32,171 | — | 32,171 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alton F Irby IIIDirector | 31,246 | — | 31,246 | Jun 17, 2016 · 3:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kelvin R WestbrookDirector | 25,442 | — | 25,442 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 5 |
| John P DubinskyDirector | 25,306 | — | 25,306 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Robert E LeftonDirector | 24,620 | — | 24,620 | Jan 6, 2016 · 2:38 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Adam T. BerlewDirector | 24,475 | — | 24,475 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Edward GradyDirector | 23,144 | — | 23,144 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M MarischenChief Financial Officer | 21,090 | — | 21,090 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David A PeacockDirector | 1,900 | 13,764 | 15,664 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James P. KavanaughDirector | 13,626 | — | 13,626 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lisa Landau CarnoyDirector | 10,611 | — | 10,611 | Jun 11, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maryam S. BrownDirector | 5,729 | — | 5,729 | Jul 27, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathleen BrownDirector | 1,900 | — | 1,900 | Jun 8, 2018 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen Chad EstepSenior Vice President | 904 | — | 904 | Jun 11, 2015 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David M MinnickGeneral Counsel & Senior VP | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 6, 2017 · 3:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.