Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000004281

Howmet Aerospace Inc. · HWM

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ELLIOTT INTERNATIONAL, L.P.10% Owner35,293,450—35,293,450May 15, 2018 · 9:51 pm EDTForm 4
ELLIOTT ASSOCIATES, L.P.10% Owner16,608,68316,608,68333,217,366May 15, 2018 · 9:49 pm EDTForm 4
Klaus KleinfeldChairman and CEO918,4982,723921,221Jan 19, 2017 · 6:13 pm ESTForm 4
Olivier M JarraultExecutive Vice President352,88920,450373,339Apr 26, 2016 · 7:46 am EDTForm 4
John C PlantChairman and CEO28,282220,000248,282Mar 12, 2019 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
William F OplingerExecutive VP & CFO228,2244,766232,990Jan 21, 2016 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
Robert G WiltExecutive Vice President169,5785,175174,753Jan 21, 2015 · 5:39 pm ESTForm 4
Audrey StraussExecutive Vice President157,4643,664161,128Mar 8, 2016 · 4:40 pm ESTForm 4
Charles P BlankenshipExecutive Vice President140,790—140,790Jan 23, 2018 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 4
David P HessDirector128,6132,666131,279Jan 24, 2019 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Kay MeggersExecutive Vice President126,641803127,444Jan 19, 2017 · 6:15 pm ESTForm 4
Eric V RoegnerExecutive Vice President117,0282,533119,561Jan 24, 2018 · 5:44 pm ESTForm 4
W Paul MyronVice President and Controller91,11922,317113,436Mar 4, 2019 · 3:03 pm ESTForm 4
Ken GiacobbeExec. VP and CFO102,145683102,828Mar 4, 2019 · 2:57 pm ESTForm 4
Katherine H RamundoEVP, CLO and Corp Secretary86,177—86,177Mar 4, 2019 · 3:05 pm ESTForm 4
Robert Sean CollinsVice President and Controller78,3854,10182,486Mar 17, 2016 · 2:35 pm EDTForm 4
Roy Christopher HarveyExecutive Vice President55,6677,88463,551Jan 21, 2016 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4
Vasantha NairExecutive Vice President60,485—60,485Jan 23, 2018 · 6:19 pm ESTForm 4
Timothy Donald MyersExecutive Vice President33,75912,54146,300Mar 4, 2019 · 3:02 pm ESTForm 4
Arthur D Collins Jr.Director45,182—45,182Jan 4, 2019 · 4:36 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph S CantieDirector44,082—44,082Jul 6, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Christoph KollatzExec Vice President32,938—32,938Jan 18, 2017 · 9:20 pm ESTForm 4
Michael G MorrisDirector30,120—30,120Oct 5, 2016 · 5:23 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher L AyersDirector29,963—29,963Jan 4, 2019 · 4:34 pm ESTForm 4
E Stanley OnealDirector28,326—28,326Jan 4, 2019 · 4:45 pm ESTForm 4
Mark J KrakowiakEVP, Strategy and Development27,760—27,760Feb 16, 2018 · 3:52 pm ESTForm 4
Patricia F RussoDirector8,28918,33326,622Jan 5, 2018 · 5:45 pm ESTForm 4
Ratan TataDirector25,373—25,373Apr 6, 2017 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
Sean O MahoneyDirector24,239—24,239Jan 4, 2019 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
Karl TraglExecutive Vice President23,986—23,986Jan 18, 2017 · 9:24 pm ESTForm 4
Ulrich SchmidtDirector21,150—21,150May 22, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 4
Henry B Schachtrelationship not stated19,136—19,136Jul 1, 2016 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
Jose A Drummond Jr.Executive Vice President18,820—18,820Oct 2, 2015 · 11:13 am EDTForm 3
Elmer L DotyDirector12,7056,00018,705May 22, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
James F AlbaughDirector17,705—17,705May 22, 2018 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
Martin SorrellDirector15,980—15,980Dec 2, 2016 · 5:35 pm ESTForm 4
Judith M GueronDirector15,911—15,911Jan 5, 2015 · 4:04 pm ESTForm 4
Rajiv GuptaDirector15,817—15,817May 22, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDTForm 4
Patrice E MerrinDirector15,557—15,557Oct 4, 2017 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
James W OwensDirector10,0005,02515,025Oct 5, 2016 · 5:26 pm EDTForm 4
Amy E AlvingDirector13,509—13,509May 22, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
David J MillerDirector10,184—10,184May 22, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Julie RichardsonDirector7,521—7,521Jun 1, 2017 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 4
Leo Rafael ReifDirector4,249—4,249Apr 6, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Neil Edward MarchukExecutive Vice President—1010Mar 6, 2019 · 2:01 pm ESTForm 3
Bernd F Kesslerrelationship not stated0—0Feb 10, 2017 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 3
Charles M Hallrelationship not stated0—0Feb 10, 2017 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.