Insider holders · CIK 0001746967
RiverNorth Opportunistic Municipal Income Fund, Inc. · RMI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Andrew O'Neillrelationship not stated | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Oct 29, 2018 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian H Schmucker10% Owner | 5,010 | — | 5,010 | Oct 30, 2018 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick W. Galley10% Owner | 5,010 | — | 5,010 | Oct 30, 2018 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCrelationship not stated | 5,010 | — | 5,010 | Oct 30, 2018 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert A Dimellarelationship not stated | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Dec 17, 2018 · 8:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott Sprauerrelationship not stated | 260 | — | 260 | Jan 15, 2019 · 3:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Patrick Burkerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 25, 2018 · 9:37 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jerry RaioDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| John Wayne HutchensDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 14, 2018 · 3:45 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Marcus L Collinsrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 29, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| John S. OakesDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jonathan M. Mohrhardtrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 29, 2018 · 2:59 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David Dowdenrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 25, 2018 · 9:07 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Michael Pettyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 25, 2018 · 9:45 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David SwansonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 14, 2018 · 3:50 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| John K CarterDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 14, 2018 · 3:44 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| John M Loffredorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 25, 2018 · 9:37 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| MACKAY SHIELDS LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 25, 2018 · 9:52 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.