Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001651561

Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc. · TRHC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ORIGINATE GROWTH FUND 1Q LPrelationship not stated1,229,898—1,229,898Mar 13, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDTForm 4/A
Michael J Gauslingrelationship not stated556,969556,9691,113,938Mar 13, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDTForm 4/A
Stage2 Capital Ventures Associates, L.P.relationship not stated954,842—954,842Oct 4, 2016 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Stage2 Capital Associates G.P., LLCrelationship not stated954,842—954,842Oct 4, 2016 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Emerald Stage2 Ventures, L.P.relationship not stated954,842—954,842Oct 4, 2016 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Calvin H KnowltonChief Executive Officer912,57510,000922,575Mar 7, 2019 · 8:48 pm ESTForm 4
Orsula V KnowltonPresident828,20710,000838,207Mar 7, 2019 · 8:49 pm ESTForm 4
John R. Durham10% Owner829,211—829,211Oct 4, 2016 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Joann M. Durham10% Owner18,876810,335829,211Oct 4, 2016 · 5:05 pm EDTForm 4
Eric R Arnsonrelationship not stated556,9697,500564,469Mar 13, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDTForm 4/A
Originate Growth GP, LLCrelationship not stated556,969—556,969Mar 13, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDTForm 4/A
ORIGINATE GROWTH FUND 1A LPrelationship not stated556,969—556,969Mar 13, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brian W AdamsChief Financial Officer196,373—196,373Mar 1, 2019 · 6:09 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel C Lubinrelationship not stated3,09188,87591,966Feb 22, 2018 · 7:20 pm ESTForm 4
Radius Venture Partners III (OHIO), LP10% Owner—88,87588,875Dec 12, 2017 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Radius Venture Partners III, LLC10% Owner—88,87588,875Dec 12, 2017 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Radius Venture Partners III QP, L.P.10% Owner—88,87588,875Dec 12, 2017 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
RADIUS VENTURE PARTNERS III L P10% Owner—88,87588,875Dec 12, 2017 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Jordan Davis10% Owner—88,87588,875Dec 12, 2017 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Glen R BressnerDirector27,55954,38781,946Jun 19, 2018 · 11:09 am EDTForm 4
Andrea Carolan SpeersChief Accounting Officer52,107—52,107Feb 15, 2019 · 6:11 pm ESTForm 4
Bruce LuehrsDirector9,83409,834Jun 18, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDTForm 4
Gordon TunstallDirector9,834—9,834Nov 30, 2018 · 7:36 am ESTForm 4
Dennis HellingDirector9,481—9,481Aug 8, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4/A
Samira BeckwithDirector7,728—7,728Dec 14, 2018 · 5:45 pm ESTForm 4
Jan BergerDirector7,420—7,420Aug 8, 2018 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4/A
Michael J. PurcellDirector7,420—7,420Aug 8, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4/A
Kathrine O'BrienDirector7,200—7,200Nov 6, 2018 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 4
Pamela SchweitzerDirector6,210—6,210Mar 7, 2019 · 8:20 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.