Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001644406

Hostess Brands, Inc. · TWNK

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
AP Hostess Holdings GP, LLC10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
AP Hostess Holdings LP10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
AIF VII Management, LLC10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Apollo Management VII, L.P.10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Apollo Management Holdings, L.P.10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Apollo Management GP, LLC10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Apollo Management, L.P.10% Owner22,098,139581,72322,679,862Apr 19, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
AEG Holdings, LLCDirector2,589,28621,7862,611,072Jan 8, 2018 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
Gores Sponsor LLCDirector2,589,28621,7862,611,072Jan 8, 2018 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
Tom GoresDirector2,589,28621,7862,611,072Jan 8, 2018 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
Alec E GoresDirector2,589,28621,7862,611,072Jan 8, 2018 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
PLATINUM EQUITY LLCDirector2,589,28621,7862,611,072Jan 8, 2018 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
C. Dean MetropoulosExecutive Chairman458,9390458,939Jan 3, 2019 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
William Douglas TolerChief Executive Officer250,000—250,000Nov 28, 2017 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4
Mark StoneDirector248,2570248,257Mar 8, 2018 · 6:26 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew P CallahanSee Remarks66,372—66,372Jan 15, 2019 · 7:02 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew Wilson JacobsSee Remarks46,882—46,882Jan 15, 2019 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Alan PetersonSee Remarks43,301—43,301Jan 15, 2019 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Stuart Anthony WilcoxSee Remarks40,500—40,500Mar 27, 2017 · 6:32 pm EDTForm 4
Michael John CramerSee Remarks37,0183,00040,018Jan 15, 2019 · 7:01 pm ESTForm 4
Craig D. SteeneckDirector34,209—34,209Jun 11, 2018 · 4:41 pm EDTForm 4
Neil P DefeoDirector33,609—33,609Jun 11, 2018 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
Larry E BodnerDirector26,609—26,609Aug 15, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Burke Elliott RaineSee Remarks18,000—18,000Mar 7, 2018 · 7:42 pm ESTForm 4
Jerry D KaminskiDirector16,609—16,609Jun 11, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Jolyn Jenssen SebreeSee Remarks14,448—14,448Jan 15, 2019 · 7:01 pm ESTForm 4
Darryl Patrick RileySee Remarks12,095—12,095Jan 15, 2019 · 7:00 pm ESTForm 4
Stuart S DaleySenior VP, Operations10,227—10,227Aug 3, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Gretchen Renee CristDirector7,958—7,958Jun 11, 2018 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
John Lewis KalalSee Remarks600—600Jan 15, 2019 · 7:02 pm ESTForm 4
Hostess CDM Co-Invest, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jan 4, 2018 · 6:54 pm ESTForm 4
CDM Hostess Class C, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jan 4, 2018 · 6:53 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew McBrideCFO and Secretary0—0Jan 28, 2016 · 12:18 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.