Insider holders · CIK 0001612630
JOINT Corp · JYNT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLENHILL CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,321,500 | 1,321,500 | May 10, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenhill Capital Overseas Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 1,321,500 | 1,321,500 | May 10, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn J Krevlinrelationship not stated | — | 1,321,500 | 1,321,500 | May 10, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GLENHILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,321,500 | 1,321,500 | May 10, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GLENHILL ADVISORS LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,321,500 | 1,321,500 | May 10, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John LeonesioDirector | — | 753,630 | 753,630 | Feb 3, 2016 · 12:25 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Fred Gerretzen10% Owner | 251,676 | 369,480 | 621,156 | Feb 3, 2016 · 12:20 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Steve ColmarDirector | 18,345 | 593,274 | 611,619 | May 10, 2016 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Craig ColmarDirector | 531,446 | — | 531,446 | May 10, 2016 · 7:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John B RichardsCEO | 429,245 | — | 429,245 | Mar 28, 2016 · 1:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David M OrwasherFormer Chief Dev/Strat Officer | 117,723 | — | 117,723 | Sep 26, 2016 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Francis T JoyceChief Financial Officer | 97,000 | — | 97,000 | Mar 22, 2016 · 6:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James H. Amos Jr.Director | 77,797 | — | 77,797 | Dec 21, 2018 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter D HoltPresident and CEO | 60,115 | — | 60,115 | Mar 7, 2019 · 9:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott Justin BowmanChief Financial Officer | 46,893 | — | 46,893 | Jun 12, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bret SandersDirector | 45,295 | — | 45,295 | Jun 6, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard A KerleyDirector | 33,737 | 7,000 | 40,737 | Jun 5, 2018 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew E RubelDirector | 21,952 | — | 21,952 | Jun 5, 2018 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jake SingletonChief Financial Officer | 15,923 | — | 15,923 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Ronald V DaVellaDirector | 15,797 | — | 15,797 | Dec 6, 2018 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Suzanne M DeckerDirector | 15,452 | — | 15,452 | Jun 5, 2018 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William R FieldsDirector | 12,345 | — | 12,345 | May 10, 2016 · 7:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Milind PantDirector | 5,714 | — | 5,714 | Jun 3, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abe HongDirector | 5,502 | — | 5,502 | Jun 5, 2018 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John P MelounChief Financial Officer | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Jul 2, 2018 · 6:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.