Insider holders · CIK 0001604416
Nexeo Solutions, Inc. · NXEO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wilbur L Ross Jr.Director | 10,753 | 8,538,929 | 8,549,682 | Jul 28, 2016 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| WL Ross Sponsor LLC10% Owner | — | 8,538,929 | 8,538,929 | Jun 13, 2016 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Park West Asset Management LLCrelationship not stated | — | 6,342,499 | 6,342,499 | Aug 1, 2017 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shawn D. WilliamsSee Remarks | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael B. Farnell Jr.See Remarks | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alberto J. MachadoSee Remarks | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kristina A. SmithVP & CAO | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael L. EverettVice President & Treasurer | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ross CraneSee Remarks | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lisa P. BrittSee Remarks | — | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Jun 16, 2016 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David Leon ChapmanSee Remarks | — | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Jun 16, 2016 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Ronald J. LaBuschewskySee Remarks | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David A. BradleySee Remarks | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth Michael BurkeDirector | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dan F SmithDirector | 0 | 1,791,182 | 1,791,182 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA Select Fund10% Owner | — | 152,460 | 152,460 | Jun 20, 2016 · 9:50 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| William Waldorf Astor IIIDirector | 43,607 | — | 43,607 | Aug 2, 2017 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nadim Z QureshiDirector | 22,757 | — | 22,757 | Aug 2, 2017 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert C DinersteinDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Jun 13, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FPA Select Fund II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA Select Maple Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA Select Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian HeringtonExecutive VP, Chemicals | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA SELECT DRAWDOWN FUND, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher J. YipDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 15, 2016 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gabriela GarciaController | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA Global Opportunity Fund10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA Value Partners Fund10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nathan H. WrightDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 15, 2016 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Mark Landecker10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian A. Selmo10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TPG Advisors VI, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| First Pacific Advisors, LP10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J ZattaDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas E ZachariasDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J Richard Atwood10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven T Romick10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James G Coulter10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| FPA FUNDS TRUST10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Bondermanrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.