Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001558629

PIMCO Dynamic Credit & Mortgage Income Fund · PCI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Daniel J Ivascynrelationship not stated178,361—178,361Feb 14, 2017 · 8:36 pm ESTForm 4
Mark R Kieselrelationship not stated103,700—103,700Oct 8, 2015 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Emmanuel Romanrelationship not stated95,000—95,000Mar 14, 2017 · 4:20 pm EDTForm 4
Craig A DawsonDirector52,081—52,081May 11, 2016 · 6:46 pm EDTForm 4
Alfred T Muratarelationship not stated50,000—50,000May 14, 2015 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas J Otterbeinrelationship not stated20,958—20,958Oct 15, 2018 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel H Hymanrelationship not stated13,056—13,056Jan 10, 2017 · 4:38 pm ESTForm 3
James A JacobsonDirector12,000—12,000May 12, 2015 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4
David Nichols Fisher IIIDirector9,684—9,684Jan 2, 2019 · 6:20 pm ESTForm 3
Youse GuiaChief Compliance Officer6,000—6,000May 13, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
Deborah A DeCotisDirector5,500—5,500Dec 9, 2015 · 4:14 pm ESTForm 4
Alan RappaportDirector3,500—3,500Jun 9, 2015 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
Bradford K GallagherDirector1,000—1,000Mar 14, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Jason Jordan NaglerAssistant Treasurer753—753Nov 27, 2018 · 6:37 pm ESTForm 4
Allianz Asset Management of America L.P.relationship not stated0—0Jul 9, 2015 · 6:43 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.