Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001535379

Cloudera, Inc. · CLDR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Rosemary SchoolerDirector—26,065,82726,065,827Jan 7, 2019 · 9:43 pm ESTForm 3
INTEL CORP10% Owner26,065,827—26,065,827May 4, 2017 · 9:42 pm EDTForm 4
Peter H FentonDirector80,6888,269,5278,350,215Jan 7, 2019 · 9:39 pm ESTForm 4
Accel Investors 2013 L.L.C.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Accel XI Associates L.L.C.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2012 L.L.C.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Accel Growth Fund II Associates L.L.C.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Accel XI Strategic Partners L.P.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Accel Growth Fund II Strategic Partners L.P.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Accel XI L.P.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Accel Growth Fund II L.P.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Accel X Associates L.L.C.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Accel Investors 2008 L.L.C.10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
ACCEL X STRATEGIC PARTNERS LP10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Accel X LP10% Owner8,133,11208,133,112Oct 4, 2017 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Michael OlsonChief Strategy Officer17,9082,336,5622,354,470Dec 18, 2018 · 5:33 pm ESTForm 4
Robert G BeardenDirector1,259,858—1,259,858Jan 7, 2019 · 9:36 pm ESTForm 4
Arun MurthyChief Product Officer1,060,097—1,060,097Jan 7, 2019 · 9:47 pm ESTForm 4
Greylock XII-A Limited Partnershiprelationship not stated—991,458991,458Oct 2, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Greylock XII Limited Partnershiprelationship not stated—991,458991,458Oct 2, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Greylock XII GP LLCrelationship not stated—991,458991,458Oct 2, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Jim FrankolaChief Financial Officer819,225—819,225Dec 18, 2018 · 5:31 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas ReillyCEO and President278,464—278,464Dec 28, 2018 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Paul J CormierDirector229,674—229,674Jan 7, 2019 · 9:38 pm ESTForm 4
Scott ReasonerChief Accounting Officer184,098—184,098Jan 7, 2019 · 9:42 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin KlausmeyerDirector107,662—107,662Jan 7, 2019 · 9:41 pm ESTForm 4
Martin I ColeDirector48,25250,00098,252Mar 19, 2018 · 6:28 pm EDTForm 4
Michael A. StankeyDirector52,76520,82173,586Dec 18, 2018 · 5:34 pm ESTForm 4
Steve SordelloDirector65,077—65,077Jan 7, 2019 · 9:45 pm ESTForm 4
Kimberly HammondsDirector14,653—14,653Dec 18, 2018 · 5:31 pm ESTForm 4
Priya JainController/PrincipalAcctg.Ofcr14,301—14,301Dec 18, 2018 · 5:32 pm ESTForm 4
Ping LiDirector—4,3544,354Jun 13, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Wayne KimberVice President of Finance1,318—1,318Jan 12, 2018 · 7:04 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.