Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001525769

Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. · PLAY

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Darin HarperChief Executive Officer309,952—309,952Aug 13, 2026 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 4
Jeremy TuckerChief Marketing Officer231,092—231,092Jun 24, 2026 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin M SheehanDirector129,87669,025198,901Aug 12, 2026 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
Alan J LacyDirector42,877131,238174,115Apr 11, 2017 · 10:21 am EDTForm 4
OHCP GenPar III, L.P.10% Owner—126,981126,981Apr 8, 2016 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
OHCP MGP PARTNERS III, L.P.10% Owner—126,981126,981Apr 8, 2016 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
OHCP MGP III, LTD.10% Owner—126,981126,981Apr 8, 2016 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Oak Hill Capital Management Partners III, L.P.10% Owner—126,981126,981Apr 8, 2016 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Oak Hill Capital Partners III, L.P.10% Owner—126,981126,981Apr 8, 2016 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Rachel MorganChief Legal Officer, Corp Sec126,050—126,050Jun 24, 2026 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
Tony WehnerPres. Operations, Main Event114,883—114,883Jun 3, 2026 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
Aldo RosalesChief Strategy & Revenue Ofc104,591—104,591Aug 13, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Cory HattonInterim CFO100,475—100,475Aug 13, 2026 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4/A
Les LehnerSVP, Chief Development Officer89,873—89,873Jun 3, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Antonio PineiroPresident, International88,508—88,508Jun 3, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Amanda BusbyChief Operations Officer72,464—72,464Sep 2, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Jay L TobinSVP, Gen Counsel & Sec57,824—57,824Apr 16, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
HP G GP LLCrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path G Fund LPrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path J Fund LPrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
HP J GP LLCrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
HP D GP LLCrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path D Fund LPrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Capital Partners II GP LLCrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Investment Holdings II LLC10% Owner—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Capital Partners II LPrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Investment Holdings LLCrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Holdings LLC10% Owner—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Capital Partners GP LLCrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Capital LP10% Owner—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Capital Partners LPrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hill Path Capital Co-Investment Partners LPrelationship not stated—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Scott I RossDirector—53,23153,231Aug 7, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Brian JenkinsSVP & CFO48,326048,326Aug 27, 2018 · 3:06 pm EDTForm 4
Steve KlohnSVP Chief Information Officer43,026—43,026Jun 9, 2026 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin FishSVP, Chief Tech & Digital Ofc40,823—40,823Jun 4, 2026 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
Derek SampleChief Accounting Officer39,019—39,019Sep 2, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen M KingDirector32,251032,251Feb 19, 2019 · 2:52 pm ESTForm 5
James P. ChambersDirector31,408—31,408Aug 7, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Michael J GriffithDirector13,37817,94831,326Apr 16, 2018 · 2:58 pm EDTForm 4
Nathaniel LipmanDirector30,715—30,715Sep 17, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4/A
Jonathan S HalkyardDirector19,951—19,951Sep 28, 2018 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4
Allen R WeissDirector18,835—18,835Aug 6, 2026 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 4
John P GleasonSVP & CMO15,258—15,258Sep 18, 2018 · 2:15 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph Benjamin DeProsperoVice President of Finance13,820—13,820Apr 16, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Charles ProtellDirector11,969—11,969Aug 19, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDTForm 4
John MulleadySVP, RE & Dev9,504—9,504Dec 17, 2018 · 5:57 pm ESTForm 4
Margo Lynn ManningChief Operating Officer8,563—8,563Jan 15, 2019 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 4
Patricia H MuellerDirector8,299—8,299Apr 16, 2018 · 3:05 pm EDTForm 4
Victor L. CrawfordDirector6,487—6,487Apr 16, 2018 · 2:50 pm EDTForm 4
Jennifer StormsDirector6,477—6,477Apr 16, 2018 · 3:10 pm EDTForm 4
Hamish DoddsDirector5,095—5,095Apr 16, 2018 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 4
David A /wi JonesDirector3,28303,283Apr 15, 2016 · 2:54 pm EDTForm 4/A
Robert William EdmundSVP, General Counsel2,454—2,454Oct 12, 2018 · 3:08 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin BachusSVP, Ent. & Games Strategy1,807—1,807Apr 16, 2018 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
J Michael PlunkettSVP of Purch & Intl Ops1,671—1,671Jan 14, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Joseph MetzingerVP of Accounting & Controller1,353—1,353Apr 16, 2018 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
Dolf A BerlePres. & COO1—1Nov 14, 2016 · 2:29 pm ESTForm 4
Angelia E PelhamSVP of Human Resources0—0Mar 22, 2018 · 10:57 am EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.