Insider holders · CIK 0001514991
AMC Global Media Inc. · AMCX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua W SapanPresident and CEO | 352,492 | — | 352,492 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles F DolanExecutive Chairman | 11,576 | 109,274 | 120,850 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Helen A Dolan10% Owner | 11,576 | 109,274 | 120,850 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Helen A. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trustrelationship not stated | 0 | 109,274 | 109,274 | Dec 10, 2018 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trustrelationship not stated | 0 | 109,274 | 109,274 | Dec 10, 2018 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward A CarrollChief Operating Officer | 73,870 | 1,337 | 75,207 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kristin A DolanDirector | 67,969 | 400 | 68,369 | Mar 10, 2016 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James Lawrence DolanDirector | 67,969 | 400 | 68,369 | Mar 10, 2016 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sean S SullivanEVP and CFO | 67,322 | — | 67,322 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian SweeneyDirector | 27,794 | 7,675 | 35,469 | Dec 10, 2018 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deborah A Dolan-Sweeneyrelationship not stated | 27,794 | 7,675 | 35,469 | Dec 10, 2018 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James GallagherEVP and General Counsel | 20,689 | — | 20,689 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick Francis DolanDirector | 8,323 | 525 | 8,848 | Mar 31, 2015 · 6:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leonard TowDirector | 7,947 | — | 7,947 | Mar 22, 2016 · 8:37 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David M Dolanrelationship not stated | 2,300 | 5,250 | 7,550 | Feb 12, 2015 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Christian B. WymbsEVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 5,981 | — | 5,981 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marianne Dolan WeberDirector | 810 | 1,150 | 1,960 | Nov 13, 2015 · 7:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen MillsDirector | 500 | — | 500 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J. Sherin IIIEVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph CohenDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John P GiraldoChief Accounting Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 19, 2015 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.