Insider holders · CIK 0001509253
Nuveen Short Duration Credit Opportunities Fund · JSD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott C. Caraherrelationship not stated | 25,312 | — | 25,312 | Nov 3, 2017 · 4:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jack Evansrelationship not stated | 0 | 2,750 | 2,750 | Apr 10, 2017 · 3:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nathaniel T. JonesVice President and Treasurer | 450 | — | 450 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jenny Y Rheerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 30, 2017 · 4:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 15, 2017 · 5:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stanley Morgan10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 11, 2016 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.