Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001500096

KAYNE ANDERSON MIDSTREAM/ENERGY FUND, INC. · KMF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner13,500,0002,500,00016,000,000Aug 8, 2018 · 6:56 pm EDTForm 4
United States Life Insurance Co in the City of New Yorkrelationship not stated01,050,0001,050,000Apr 28, 2017 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
VARIABLE ANNUITY LIFE INSURANCE COrelationship not stated01,050,0001,050,000Apr 28, 2017 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INCrelationship not stated01,050,0001,050,000Apr 28, 2017 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
AMERICAN HOME ASSURANCE COrelationship not stated01,050,0001,050,000Apr 28, 2017 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
AMERICAN GENERAL LIFE INSURANCE COrelationship not stated01,050,0001,050,000Apr 28, 2017 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
VOYA RETIREMENT INSURANCE & ANNUITY Co10% Owner120,000800,000920,000Aug 8, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Co10% Owner200,000600,000800,000Aug 17, 2018 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4
Voya Holdings, Inc.10% Owner—800,000800,000Aug 8, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Voya Financial, Inc.10% Owner—800,000800,000Aug 8, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
VOYA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC10% Owner—800,000800,000Aug 8, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
UNITED OF OMAHA LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner200,000600,000800,000Aug 17, 2018 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin S McCarthyCHAIRMAN & CEO306,803—306,803Aug 17, 2018 · 2:12 pm EDTForm 4
KA Fund Advisors LLCrelationship not stated203,8444,000207,844Oct 4, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
KAYNE ANDERSON CAPITAL ADVISORS LPrelationship not stated203,8444,000207,844Oct 4, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Richard A Kaynerelationship not stated203,8444,000207,844Oct 4, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
John C FreyEVP, ASST. SEC. & TREAS125,618—125,618Aug 17, 2018 · 2:22 pm EDTForm 4
James C BakerPesident122,453—122,453Oct 4, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
VOYA INSURANCE & ANNUITY Corelationship not stated116,000—116,000Feb 13, 2015 · 5:36 pm ESTForm 4
Terry A HartCFO & Treasurer17,031—17,031Aug 29, 2018 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4/A
Jody MerazVICE PRESIDENT16,627—16,627Aug 17, 2018 · 2:07 pm EDTForm 4
Ron M Logan Jr.SENIOR VP14,009—14,009Aug 17, 2018 · 2:12 pm EDTForm 4
David J ShladovskySEC. & GC OF INV. ADVISOR7,242—7,242Aug 17, 2018 · 2:01 pm EDTForm 4
William H Shea Jr.Director5,818—5,818Aug 15, 2018 · 6:11 pm EDTForm 4
William R CordesDirector4,900—4,900Jul 27, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDTForm 4
SECURITY LIFE OF DENVER INSURANCE COrelationship not stated4,000—4,000Feb 13, 2015 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 4
Anne K CostinDirector1,457—1,457Aug 15, 2018 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4
Alan BoswellVICE PRESIDENT375—375Oct 10, 2017 · 1:33 pm EDTForm 3
Life Assurance Co of Canada Sun10% Owner—00Feb 16, 2016 · 2:15 pm ESTForm 4
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC10% Owner—00Feb 16, 2016 · 2:15 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.