Insider holders · CIK 0001384072
Vanguard Natural Resources, Inc. · VNRR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT LPrelationship not stated | — | 4,888,543 | 4,888,543 | May 22, 2018 · 6:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.relationship not stated | — | 3,351,073 | 3,351,073 | May 15, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard Scott SloanPresident and CEO | 116,634 | — | 116,634 | Sep 13, 2018 · 3:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ryan Vincent MidgettChief Financial Officer | 48,077 | — | 48,077 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Randall M AlbertDirector | 19,832 | — | 19,832 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| W Greg DunlevyDirector | 18,840 | — | 18,840 | Sep 13, 2018 · 3:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan Charles CurthGC, Corp Secretary & VP-Land | 15,385 | — | 15,385 | Sep 13, 2018 · 3:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jr Joseph HurlimanDirector | 13,734 | — | 13,734 | Sep 13, 2018 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maria Patricia Avila-EadyChief Accounting Officer | 6,026 | — | 6,026 | Jan 19, 2018 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MDRA GP LPrelationship not stated | — | 2,104 | 2,104 | Mar 6, 2018 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Monarch GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,104 | 2,104 | Mar 6, 2018 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Monarch Alternative Capital LPrelationship not stated | — | 2,104 | 2,104 | Mar 6, 2018 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael V AlexanderDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 21, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Bruce W. McCulloughDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 5:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Loren SingletaryDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Britt PenceExecutive VP of Operations | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| W Richard AndersonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 5:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott W SmithPresident and CEO | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 5:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard A RobertExecutive VP and CFO | 0 | 0 | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 5:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.