Insider holders · CIK 0001382821
Redfin Corp · RDFN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lee Fixel10% Owner | — | 7,950,091 | 7,950,091 | Aug 2, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott L Shleifer10% Owner | — | 7,950,091 | 7,950,091 | Aug 2, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles P Coleman III10% Owner | — | 7,950,091 | 7,950,091 | Aug 2, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% Owner | — | 7,950,091 | 7,950,091 | Aug 2, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn KelmanPresident and CEO | 2,014,973 | — | 2,014,973 | Feb 21, 2019 · 4:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James SlavetDirector | 34,054 | 624,325 | 658,379 | Mar 1, 2018 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Austin LigonDirector | 78,918 | 554,844 | 633,762 | Dec 4, 2018 · 4:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XII-A Limited Partnershiprelationship not stated | — | 624,325 | 624,325 | Mar 1, 2018 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XII Limited Partnershiprelationship not stated | — | 624,325 | 624,325 | Mar 1, 2018 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XII GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 624,325 | 624,325 | Mar 1, 2018 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Madrona Investment Partners III10% Owner | 0 | 453,764 | 453,764 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Madrona Venture Fund III L P10% Owner | 0 | 453,764 | 453,764 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Madrona Venture Fund III-A LP10% Owner | 0 | 453,764 | 453,764 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul B GoodrichDirector | 0 | 453,764 | 453,764 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cougar Investment Holdings LLC10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| VCVC Management III LLC10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| VCVC III LLC10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vulcan Ventures Inc.10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vulcan Capital Venture Capital Management I LLC10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vulcan Capital Venture Capital I LLC10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul G Allen10% Owner | 0 | 430,054 | 430,054 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J Mylod Jr.Director | — | 357,700 | 357,700 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam WienerChief Growth Officer | 173,349 | 1,078 | 174,427 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott NagelPresident of Real Estate Ops | 150,000 | — | 150,000 | Jan 15, 2019 · 7:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bridget FreyChief Technology Officer | 37,932 | — | 37,932 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Selina TobaccowalaDirector | 16,162 | — | 16,162 | Feb 26, 2019 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David H LissyDirector | 11,552 | — | 11,552 | May 21, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners IX, LLC10% Owner | — | 7,977 | 7,977 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Fund IX LP10% Owner | — | 7,977 | 7,977 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen T Jurvetson10% Owner | — | 7,977 | 7,977 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John H N Fisher10% Owner | — | 7,977 | 7,977 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy C Draper10% Owner | — | 7,977 | 7,977 | Aug 2, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher John NielsenChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 28, 2019 · 6:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Julie BornsteinDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 15, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J BassDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 27, 2017 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.