Insider holders · CIK 0001379785
Barings BDC, Inc. · BBDC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARINGS LLC10% Owner | 13,639,681 | — | 13,639,681 | Feb 11, 2019 · 6:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven C LillyCFO and Secretary | 256,818 | — | 256,818 | Aug 2, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brent P W BurgessChief Investment Officer | 235,521 | — | 235,521 | May 9, 2016 · 8:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Garland S Tucker IIIDirector | 146,031 | 69,237 | 215,268 | May 7, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| E. Ashton PoolePresident and CEO | 181,534 | 2,011 | 183,545 | Aug 2, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cary B. NordanChief Origination Officer | 167,689 | 684 | 168,373 | Aug 2, 2018 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas A. VaughnChief Administrative Officer | 144,830 | 5,113 | 149,943 | Aug 2, 2018 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey A. DombcikChief Credit Officer | 146,713 | — | 146,713 | Aug 2, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sherwood Hubbard Smith Jr.Director | 86,159 | 36,660 | 122,819 | Feb 7, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 5 |
| W McComb DunwoodyDirector | 113,323 | — | 113,323 | May 7, 2018 · 8:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Simon B. Rich Jr.Director | 95,276 | 5,590 | 100,866 | May 7, 2018 · 7:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| C. Robert Knox Jr.Principal Accounting Officer | 85,282 | — | 85,282 | Dec 20, 2018 · 2:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Benjamin S GoldsteinDirector | 65,873 | — | 65,873 | May 7, 2018 · 8:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark M GambillDirector | 34,301 | — | 34,301 | May 7, 2018 · 8:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas McDonnellChief Executive Officer | 26,000 | — | 26,000 | Jun 5, 2026 · 12:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan BockChief Financial Officer | 16,200 | — | 16,200 | Dec 20, 2018 · 9:11 am EST | Form 4 |
| Eric J LloydChief Executive Officer | 14,500 | — | 14,500 | Oct 3, 2018 · 9:35 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Elizabeth A. MurrayDirector of External Reporting | 12,034 | — | 12,034 | Mar 5, 2019 · 10:38 am EST | Form 3 |
| Paul John Thompsonrelationship not stated | 12,000 | — | 12,000 | Oct 5, 2018 · 10:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Geoff Craddockrelationship not stated | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Mar 7, 2019 · 11:24 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael FrenoDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Sep 28, 2018 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark F MulhernDirector | 9,791 | — | 9,791 | May 7, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher CaryTreasurer | 6,000 | — | 6,000 | Oct 1, 2018 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas OkelDirector | 5,500 | — | 5,500 | Dec 28, 2018 · 5:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jill OlmsteadDirector | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Mar 13, 2019 · 1:23 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Jonathan LandsbergAssistant Director of Finance | 3,138 | — | 3,138 | Nov 28, 2018 · 2:45 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| John SwitzerDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Sep 28, 2018 · 9:50 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas F FinkeDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Dec 11, 2018 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jill DinermanAssociate Director | 500 | — | 500 | Mar 1, 2019 · 3:40 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.