Insider holders · CIK 0001367311
DAKOTA PLAINS HOLDINGS, INC. · DAKP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gabriel G. ClaypoolPresident and COO | 725,287 | — | 725,287 | Jan 22, 2016 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig M McKenzieDirector | 665,437 | — | 665,437 | Sep 28, 2016 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Management LLC10% Owner | — | 382,209 | 382,209 | Sep 23, 2016 · 9:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Investors GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 382,209 | 382,209 | Sep 23, 2016 · 9:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Investors LPrelationship not stated | — | 382,209 | 382,209 | Sep 23, 2016 · 9:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey E. Eberwein10% Owner | — | 382,209 | 382,209 | Sep 23, 2016 · 9:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy R. BradyCFO and Treasurer | 188,818 | — | 188,818 | Jan 22, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary L AlvordDirector | 147,651 | — | 147,651 | Jul 16, 2015 · 5:09 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| James L ThorntonGeneral Counsel & Secretary | 119,387 | — | 119,387 | Dec 2, 2016 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David J. FellonDirector | 114,768 | — | 114,768 | Jul 16, 2015 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Adam KroloffDirector | 35,449 | — | 35,449 | Jul 16, 2015 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Steven A BlankDirector | 35,449 | — | 35,449 | Jul 16, 2015 · 5:10 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| William Thomas DeRosa Jr.Director | 14,042 | — | 14,042 | Jan 15, 2015 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Michael V Hidalgorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 28, 2016 · 7:12 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Joshua Schechterrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 28, 2016 · 7:06 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Galen G Vetterrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 28, 2016 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Kevin Rendinorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 28, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.