Insider holders · CIK 0001360214
HARROW, INC. · HROW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brett Conradrelationship not stated | 1,416,000 | — | 1,416,000 | Feb 8, 2018 · 12:15 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Longboard Capital Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,416,000 | — | 1,416,000 | Feb 8, 2018 · 12:15 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Opaleye Management Inc.10% Owner | — | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 | Mar 14, 2016 · 3:33 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Robert J KammerDirector | 859,827 | — | 859,827 | Mar 4, 2019 · 6:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Donald Paul Miloni10% Owner | 468,576 | 101,265 | 569,841 | May 20, 2015 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark L BaumChief Executive Officer | 442,126 | — | 442,126 | Dec 21, 2016 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard L Lindstrom M.D.Director | 100,000 | 100,000 | 200,000 | May 1, 2017 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew R. BollChief Financial Officer | 84,000 | — | 84,000 | Feb 2, 2018 · 8:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John P. SaharekChief Commercial Officer | 30,000 | — | 30,000 | Feb 2, 2018 · 9:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen G AustinDirector | 19,769 | — | 19,769 | May 15, 2015 · 6:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William H. NelsonDirector | 12,904 | — | 12,904 | May 15, 2015 · 7:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony PrincipiDirector | 4,573 | — | 4,573 | Sep 3, 2015 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Amir ShojaeiCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 17, 2026 · 5:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.