Insider holders · CIK 0001268533
TORTOISE ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE CORP · TYG
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Of Columbus Knights10% Owner | 15,000,000 | — | 15,000,000 | Oct 16, 2018 · 12:32 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC10% Owner | — | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 | Jul 17, 2026 · 1:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PRUCO LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner | — | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 | Jul 17, 2026 · 1:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PRUDENTIAL INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA10% Owner | — | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 | Jul 17, 2026 · 1:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GUARDIAN LIFE INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA10% Owner | 2,100,000 | — | 2,100,000 | Jan 13, 2017 · 1:39 pm EST | Form 3 |
| H Kevin BirzerDirector | 69,275 | 617 | 69,892 | Jan 11, 2019 · 3:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Terry MatlackDirector | 539 | 57,404 | 57,943 | Dec 13, 2017 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles E HeathDirector | — | 15,000 | 15,000 | Dec 17, 2015 · 12:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth P Malveyrelationship not stated | 14,635 | 297 | 14,932 | Jan 8, 2018 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| P. Bradley AdamsCEO & Princ Financial Officer | 10,183 | 133 | 10,316 | Jan 7, 2019 · 9:27 am EST | Form 5 |
| Zachary A HamelSenior Vice President | 7,650 | 431 | 8,081 | Jan 13, 2015 · 10:26 am EST | Form 5 |
| Matthew SalleePresident | 700 | 6,400 | 7,100 | Nov 28, 2018 · 2:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David J SchulteSenior Vice President | 4,354 | 278 | 4,632 | Jan 13, 2015 · 11:09 am EST | Form 5 |
| Shobana GopalVice President | 2,635 | — | 2,635 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:56 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Nicholas Scott HolmesVice President | 1,750 | — | 1,750 | Nov 29, 2018 · 12:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rand C BerneyDirector | 1,508 | — | 1,508 | Dec 10, 2015 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Joseph Thummel Jr.relationship not stated | 1,367 | — | 1,367 | Nov 8, 2018 · 2:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Diane Marie BonoCCO and Secretary | 1,334 | — | 1,334 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 5 |
| James Ryan Mickrelationship not stated | 842 | — | 842 | Dec 26, 2018 · 3:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian Alan Kessensrelationship not stated | 500 | — | 500 | Nov 24, 2017 · 11:31 am EST | Form 4 |
| Alexandra HergerDirector | 500 | — | 500 | Nov 13, 2017 · 11:38 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jennifer PaquetteDirector | 230 | — | 230 | Dec 20, 2018 · 7:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brent Wayne BehrensPrincipal Financial Officer | 217 | — | 217 | Jul 7, 2015 · 10:36 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Conrad S CiccotelloDirector | 206 | — | 206 | Jun 26, 2026 · 3:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lovell Minnick Partners LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2019 · 6:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.