Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001192448

GLAUKOS Corp · GKOS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Montreux Equity Management IV, LLC10% Owner—3,209,8123,209,812Feb 26, 2016 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 4
Montreux IV Associates, LLC10% Owner—3,209,8123,209,812Feb 26, 2016 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 4
MONTREUX EQUITY PARTNERS IV LP10% Owner—3,209,8123,209,812Feb 26, 2016 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 4
Nathan R Every10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
InterWest Partners IX, LP10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
InterWest Management Partners IX, LLC10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Nina S Kjellson10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas A Pepper10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick J Heron10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
FHM V, LP10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
FHM V, LLC10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
Nader J Naini10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
James N Topper10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
Frazier Healthcare V, LP10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce A Cleveland10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
W Stephen Holmes10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Khaled Nasr10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Arnold L Oronsky10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Philip T Gianos10% Owner—2,603,3622,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Alan D Frazier10% Owner2,603,362—2,603,362Jun 30, 2015 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 4
DOMAIN PARTNERS IV LP10% Owner2,068,960—2,068,960Jul 1, 2015 · 3:30 pm EDTForm 4
Domain Partners VIII, L.P.10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Brian K Halak10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Kathleen K Schoemaker10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Brian H Dovey10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Nicole Vitullo10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
James C Blair10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Jesse I Treu10% Owner876,083—876,083Jul 1, 2015 · 3:37 pm EDTForm 4
Olav BergheimDirector—352,800352,800Jun 24, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 3
Richard L HarrisonCFO & Treasurer1,388206,000207,388Jan 13, 2017 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas William BurnsCHAIRMAN & CEO68,967100,000168,967Jun 29, 2026 · 6:12 pm EDTForm 4
Chris M. CalcaterraChief Operating Officer150,000—150,000Mar 7, 2019 · 6:17 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph E GilliamPRESIDENT & COO72,588—72,588Aug 13, 2026 · 7:57 pm EDTForm 4
Tomas NavratilCHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER72,433—72,433Sep 18, 2026 · 5:32 pm EDTForm 4
Kim P. Kamdar10% Owner63,200—63,200Jun 24, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 3
DOMAIN ASSOCIATES10% Owner63,200—63,200Jun 24, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 3
Rob Ward10% Owner—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
Meritech Capital Associates III L.L.C.10% Owner—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
George Bischof10% Owner—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
MERITECH CAPITAL AFFILIATES III L P10% Owner—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
Meritech Capital Partners III LP10% Owner—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
Michael B Gordon10% Owner—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 5:55 pm EDTForm 4
Paul S MaderaDirector—54,17754,177Jun 30, 2015 · 6:09 pm EDTForm 4
William J Link Ph.D.Director6,77340,47947,252Jan 16, 2019 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
Alex R. ThurmanSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER43,906—43,906Aug 11, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDTForm 4
Gilbert H KlimanDirector37,406037,406Aug 20, 2026 · 8:11 pm EDTForm 4
Leana WenDirector21,092—21,092Aug 3, 2026 · 4:41 pm EDTForm 4
DP IV ASSOCIATES LP10% Owner14,041—14,041Jul 1, 2015 · 3:26 pm EDTForm 4
Aimee S WeisnerDirector5,8105,00010,810Jan 16, 2019 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
Marc StapleyDirector8,572—8,572Jan 16, 2019 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
David F HoffmeisterDirector7,933—7,933Jan 16, 2019 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4
Samuel D IsalyDirector—7,8957,895Sep 5, 2017 · 9:27 pm EDTForm 4
DP VIII Associates, L.P.10% Owner6,501—6,501Jul 1, 2015 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J MoreDirector5,000—5,000Jun 30, 2015 · 6:11 pm EDTForm 4
Mark J FoleyDirector4,633—4,633Jun 1, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
VERSANT VENTURES I LLCrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:16 pm EDTForm 4
Donald B Milderrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
Barbara N Lubashrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:16 pm EDTForm 4
VERSANT SIDE FUND I LPrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
VERSANT AFFILIATES FUND I-A LPrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
VERSANT AFFILIATES FUND I-B LPrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
VERSANT VENTURE CAPITAL I LPrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
Brian G Atwoodrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
Rebecca B Robertsonrelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:16 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel D Colellarelationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
Ross A Jaffe M.D.relationship not stated—496496Jun 2, 2016 · 9:15 pm EDTForm 4
OrbiMed Capital GP III LLCDirector—00Mar 6, 2018 · 7:36 pm ESTForm 4
Jonathan SilversteinDirector—00Mar 6, 2018 · 7:41 pm ESTForm 4
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector—00Mar 6, 2018 · 7:36 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.