Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001168054

CIMAREX ENERGY CO · XEC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Hans HelmerichDirector13,605325,000338,605Aug 9, 2018 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas E JordenCEO and President262,66712,145274,812Dec 10, 2018 · 6:56 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen P BellEx VP112,05318,951131,004Dec 10, 2018 · 6:56 pm ESTForm 4
John LambuthSVP-Exploration128,108—128,108Dec 10, 2018 · 6:56 pm ESTForm 4
Gary R AbbottVice President123,2271,535124,762Dec 10, 2018 · 6:49 pm ESTForm 4
G Mark BurfordVP and Chief Financial Officer111,781636112,417Dec 11, 2018 · 5:49 pm ESTForm 4/A
Joseph R AlbiExecutive VP, COO108,524368108,892Dec 10, 2018 · 6:49 pm ESTForm 4
Francis Brian BarronSr VP-General Counsel97,526—97,526Dec 10, 2018 · 6:56 pm ESTForm 4
Paul KorusSr Vice Pres, CFO33,60641,94875,554Sep 2, 2015 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Krista L JohnsonVP-Human Resources62,238—62,238Dec 13, 2017 · 6:28 pm ESTForm 4
L Paul Teaguerelationship not stated40,1069,06549,171Jun 29, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 4
David A HentschelDirector2,78830,50533,293Dec 12, 2018 · 5:07 pm ESTForm 4
Richard S Dinkinsrelationship not stated24,3712,21626,587Jun 10, 2016 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
Monroe W RobertsonDirector17,416—17,416Jun 4, 2018 · 6:14 pm EDTForm 4
Floyd R PriceDirector13,512—13,512Jun 4, 2018 · 6:14 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy A FickerVP-Controller11,500—11,500Aug 30, 2018 · 6:56 pm EDTForm 4
Harold R Logan Jr.Director8,249—8,249Dec 14, 2018 · 2:14 pm ESTForm 4
Lisa A StewartDirector6,5761,4207,996Mar 5, 2019 · 6:21 pm ESTForm 4
Jerry BoxDirector6,960—6,960Feb 26, 2015 · 12:56 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J/co SullivanDirector4,3783104,688Dec 17, 2018 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 4
James H Shonseyrelationship not stated4,464—4,464Feb 14, 2017 · 3:07 pm ESTForm 4
Frances M VallejoDirector4,134—4,134Jun 4, 2018 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.